Row Wrapper 2

Sandpiper 3B

4.8500
(80 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

Sandpiper is a low density three story complex. Its unique V shape building and shared common area walkway in front of each condo lends to a friendly get to know your neighbor atmosphere. Family reunions, large groups of people traveling together and individual families choose this property often. The tropical courtyard, swimming pool and grilling areas give Sandpiper an ambiance all its own. It is a highly requested property and has the most repeat guests.

Features

Amenities

  • Central Air
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Full Kitchen
  • BBQ Grill

View

  • Beachview

Condos

  • Sandpiper

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Sandpiper Never Disappoints

October 2019
, Pekin, IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We stayed in 3B during a girl's trip in October. The condo was clean and nicely decorated. We have stayed at several different condos at the Sandpiper and this one was bright and had plenty of seating in the living room. I would definitely stay here again.

Manager's Response

Sandpiper is such a fun place for a girls' trips such as yours. 3B is very nicely appointed, and a return visit to this cute condo is something to look forward to!

Amazing as always!!

August 2019
, Celina, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Had an amazing time like always had a little hiccup one night with the renters above us but bender got it resolved very fast!!

Manager's Response

It's always a pleasure seeing you! Sandpiper 3B is a terrific place to stay in while enjoying the beautiful pool area, straight beach access, and convenient location to restaurants. No wonder you come back each year!

Family vacation Gulf Shores.

August 2019
, Jonesboro, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We enjoyed our stay at the Sandpiper in every way! It’s in a great location on the beach with good access to anything you would need as far as shopping or dinning. The rooms and property were very clean and a great place for my grandkids! We will definitely revisit Sandpiper!

Manager's Response

Sandpiper welcomes you back at any time! It's perfect for families to enjoy each other and the beach. Unit 3B is so nicely outfitted that a family need not ever go out unless they simply want to visit the terrific restaurants.

Great Place at a Great Price

August 2019
, Memphis, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The unit was clean and in great shape. We’re a guy’s golf trip (50’s and 60’s) so we don’t have a lot of kitchen/appliance needs; however, we did have everything we need. The satellite TV worked and had a great sports package. The restrooms/showers were clean and in great working order. We will be back.

Manager's Response

It's been a pleasure, working with you all these years! Sandpiper is perfect for groups such as yours, and 3B is very nicely appointed.

WARD FAMILY VACATION 2019

July 2019
, Jonesboro, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

THIS WAS THE FIRST TIME RENTING IN GULF SHORES AND WAS VERY HAPPY WITH OUR STAY. CONDO WAS VERY CLEAN AND LOOKED LIKE THE PICTURES ON LINE. THANKS TO THE MCNABB'S FOR A GREAT EXPERIENCE!!

Manager's Response

For a first time Gulf Shores experience, you chose the perfect condo! Sandpiper is a very friendly property, and unit 3B is so nicely appointed, with a great view of the pool and garden areas.

Great place to stay

July 2019
, St. Louis, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Had a great time and so glad it was clean and no nasty bugs. Made our stay so much better

Manager's Response

Happy to know you enjoyed your stay in Gulf Shores! Sandpiper 3B is a lovely condo, with very tasteful decor and a nice view of the pool and garden areas.

A Great Vacation

July 2019
, Jonesboro, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

The rental experience was good this was our second year to be at the condo. We have it for next year already booked.

Manager's Response

Sandpiper 3B is definitely worth a repeat booking! Lovely accommodations at a property that is famous for its family friendly atmosphere.

Sandpiper unit 3B

May 2019
, Trussville, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo was so lovely. We enjoyed the location and the cleanliness of the property. They only thing that could have been better would be the TV in master was not working. Sure it had something to do with the settings. Rest worked just fine.

Manager's Response

We're so pleased you had such a good time in Gulf Shores! Sandpiper 3B is a lovely condo from which to enjoy the easy beach access, lovely pool, and friendly BBQ facilities. We would have happily addressed the TV situation had we known, and we'll do so now that we are aware. Please call back when you are ready for a return visit to Sandpiper 3B!

Amazing Vacay spot

April 2019
, Jonesboro, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This perfect vacation spot right on the beach gave us a relaxing getaway we were needing. The condo was clean and very well decorated so each time we opened our eyes we knew we were at the beach. I will recommend this condo to all my friends and family!!!!!

Manager's Response

We're so glad you enjoyed your stay in Gulf Shores! Sandpiper is a terrific, family-friendly property, and 3B is so nicely appointed. We look forward to seeing you again!

Sandpiper 3B

March 2019
, Jonesboro, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Perfect for a small family. It came with everything we needed. Pool was heated which was really nice for the kids.

Manager's Response

We're so glad you enjoyed your spring vacation in Sandpiper. It's a wonderful location for families, and unit 3B is so nicely appointed.

Family getaway

October 2018
, Jonesboro, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo was more than we expected!!! Very clean, had everything we needed and proximity to the beach was amazing! This was our first family getaway as adults (4"kids" and our mom) it was a special time that we will never forget. We will for sure be back!!!!

Family getaway

October 2018
, Jonesboro, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo was more than we expected!!! Very clean, had everything we needed and proximity to the beach was amazing! This was our first family getaway as adults (4"kids" and our mom) it was a special time that we will never forget. We will for sure be back!!!!

Great Place to Stay

February 2018
, Carrier Mills, IL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Rental 3B was a beautiful unit and was very well equipped. Would recommend.

Great Place to Stay

February 2018
, Carrier Mills, IL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Rental 3B was a beautiful unit and was very well equipped. Would recommend.

Winter Vacation 2018

January 2018
, Beebe, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo was great. It was clean and every thing we needed was there. We plan to return in the future.

Great Condo

October 2017
, Crestwood, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a family of two stay in this rental for Fall Break and had plenty of room. We enjoyed our stay very much. The condo is decorated beautifully and has everything you need to be comfortable. The beach is right there and the pool heated, so even if the ocean is chilly, you can get in the water.

Wisniewski

September 2017
, Cartersville, GA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

Nice condo. First time we stayed at the Sandpiper the only downfall was the pool. It only got sun a few hours a day and was super cold. Took my 2 yr old to the pool for about 20 minutes and had to leave his lips turned blue from being so cold. Had to call maintenance and they were awesome. Super fast service.

Great Beach Stay

August 2017
, Memphis, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo was in excellent condition with everything we needed to enjoy our stay. The pool is nicely located with a beach view that allows you to enjoy both experiences at once. Will definitely be back...

family vacation

July 2017
, Saint Louis, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

great location. loved the pool and easy beach access.

Great larger condo space, a little dated

July 2017
, St. Louis, MO United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

The condo was great, lots of space. Mainly tile floors which was nice. The furnishings could be updated. Overall, very nice.

Great larger condo space, a little dated

July 2017
, St. Louis, MO United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

The condo was great, lots of space. Mainly tile floors which was nice. The furnishings could be updated. Overall, very nice.

Gulf Shores Sandpiper

June 2017
, Hendersonville, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The place was perfect for our needs. Easy access to the beach and pool. Very clean and spacious. All appliances in working order,!

Gulf Shores Sandpiper

June 2017
, Hendersonville , TN US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The place was perfect for our needs. Easy access to the beach and pool. Very clean and spacious. All appliances in working order,!

Another awesome stay at the Sandpiper!

September 2016
, Cullman, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Large living room, clean, as described in photos...our 4th year here. Will be returning.

Labor Day weekend

September 2016
, Jacksonville, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We really loved it it was quite and everyone was very nice .It was nice and clean

Wonderful Extended Weekend

August 2016
, Memphis, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had four persons occupy this unit over a four day weekend. One person utilized the pull out sofa with both ease and comfort. All appliances were in great working order, and we had all the plates, bowls, glasses, cups and utensils we needed. The WiFi was excellent and the television was in good working order. We experienced no maintenance issues while in the unit. I would gladly use it again.

Sandpiper 3B

August 2016
, Tuscaloosa, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Wonderful! The ladys that helped me were so nice... Could not ask for better.

woods

July 2016
, Fenton, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

We had a wonderful vacation. The condo was very up to date and clean. Great access to the beach and local surroundings

Sept-Oct 2015 Stay

October 2015
, Brownsburg, IN US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

The condo was clean and met our expectations. We really enjoyed the location on the beach. The Master Bdrm fan/light switch was bad, but maintenance never showed up to repair. The Master Kingsized bed was very uncomfortable and needs replaced. Overall a great place to stay. A ton of repeat vacationers stay there which speaks volumes for the condo. Bender Realty made it easy to check in and out and were very helpful. We will most likely use them again.

Girls vacation August 2015

August 2015
, Pekin, IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My 3 sisters loved our stay at Sandpiper! The weather was great! This was my 2nd time staying at the Sandpiper.

Girls vacation August 2015

August 2015
, Pekin , IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My 3 sisters loved our stay at Sandpiper! The weather was great! This was my 2nd time staying at the Sandpiper.

Fun and convenient

August 2015
, Saint Louis, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

Great location, easy beach access, great amenities

Manager's Response

We are so happy you enjoyed your Gulf Shores vacation. Sandpiper 3B is a lovely condo in a great, family-friendly property. Please call Bender Realty when you are ready to return to the Gulf Coast!

3B Review

June 2015
, Jeffersonville, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Everything was fine except the wifi went out on Thursday on level B. Everyone was upset. For the cost it seems the wifi could be upgraded.

Another good time at Sandpiper

October 2014
, Louisville, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was great as always. Clean room, working appliances, and quiet neighbors. This was my 15th year staying at the Sandpiper.

Sandpiper 3B

August 2014
, Marrero, LA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

My family and I had a great weekend at the Sandpiper. The property is located on the beach in an area that is not overly populated. The unit was exactly the same as the pictures we saw on the website. The parking was adequate and convenient. The only problem we had was with maintenance. We had a problem with a slow draining bathtub that did not receive prompt attention. Management however showed a prompt response the situation. Despite that one incident, I would recommend staying at the Sandpiper.

SANDPIPER

July 2014
, Tampa, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Thouroughly enjoyed my vacation.

Family Getaway

May 2014
, Springfield, IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

The complex/property was very much the same and as relaxing as our stays 20 plus years ago when our children were young. Our Grandchildren had a great time.

Great time at the beach w/ the kids

March 2014
, Whitewater, WI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great property, location, and experience. Kids loved everything, they were happy, I was happy. Would recommend this property to anyone with a family.

Great vacation in Gulf Shores

August 2013
, Villa HIlls, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very nice 2BR, 2B condo with only 3 levels. Being able to walk up and down steps versus using an elevator was really nice. Had issue with clogged bathtub and it was fixed right away. Close to many activities, shopping and food. I would recommend staying here.

Sandpiper 3B

August 2013
, Southhaven, Ms United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My family and I traveled to Gulf Shores in August despite the rain it was a very enjoyable time! Our Condo was very well maintained and clean! We will definently be returning to the Sandpiper!

Awesome vacation destination

July 2013
, Memphis, TN US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had been staying at sandpiper for over 10 years. Experience is always excellent.

love love love

July 2013
, columbus, in United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Everytime we go to Gulf Shores we always stay at Sandpiper. We LOVE it and would recommend it to anyone!!

Manager's Response

Thank you for your loyalty to Sandpiper! What a great vacation place to stay, and we appreciate your word-of-mouth referrals!

Enjoyed the stay!

June 2013
, Russelville, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Accommodations are very good. Convenient to the beach. Staff very friendly. Would definitely recommend to a friend. Plan on coming back to stay at sandpiper very soon!

Our 2012 Vacation @ Sandpiper

September 2012
, Vernon, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

We arrived @ Bender Realty to check into the Sandpiper, and found this experience very enjoyable, the little lady that waited on us was very sweet, we even talked about Alabama football...Roll Tide! This is our second year using Bender Realty and our second year at the Sandpiper, Our favorite place to stay by far. We really enjoyed our vacation...Love is a better word. Love the Gulf Coast! We hope to see you next year!!!

Nice place to stay, right on the beach.

August 2012
, Louisville, KY United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

Nice place to stay, right on the beach. Not new, but clean and fully functional.

Wonderful time at the Sandpiper

August 2012
, Louisville, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Had a great time, will be back in October for the Shrimpfest and Spring Break in April. Love the atmosphere of the open deck. Bender staff very friendly

2012 Vacation

July 2012
, Wardsville, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Had a great time. Sandpiper is a great Complex to stay with a family.

Great time!

July 2012
, Santa Claus, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My family and I had wonderful time at the Sand Piper! Everything was great and exceeded expectations. We have already booked a stay for next year and can't wait! REALLY GREAT!

enjoyful vacation

March 2012
, Flint, MI United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

we had a very warm year this year.the weather people said the temperature averaged 10 degrees warmer than average

nice vacation

February 2012
, Flint, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

enjoyed ourselves,went to plays,walked the state park trails,and golfed

God place to stay

May 2011
, Canton, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

If you are planning to cook, don't forget all your basics: oil, salt, sugar, black pepper, etc.

Loved it!

May 2011
, Moorhead, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The only minor issue we had was that check-in was between 3-5 p.m. but even though we arrived a little before 3, we could not get checked in until almost 4 p.m. because they were not finished cleaning. So, we had to ride around (after already driving about 6 hours to get there!) But overall, the Sandpiper is a great place to stay! I will be back!

Family Friendly & Perfect Beach Accommodations!

April 2011
, Traverse City, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We were very impressed with the Sandpiper and plan to return. A couple items to note for repair: top drawer of dishwasher not aligned properly or broken; made it hard to open/close. Also, utensil drawer next to stove off track/broken; also difficult to open/close. Neither hindered our stay, just thought you'd like to know! Thx!

Manager's Response

Thank you for letting us know! We can take care of those two items.

Family Friendly & Perfect Beach Accommodations!

April 2011
, Traverse city, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We were very impressed with the Sandpiper and plan to return. A couple items to note for repair: top drawer of dishwasher not aligned properly or broken; made it hard to open/close. Also, utensil drawer next to stove off track/broken; also difficult to open/close. Neither hindered our stay, just thought you'd like to know! Thx!

Manager's Response

Thank you for letting us know! We can take care of those two items.

Gulf Shores is the perfect vacation getaway!

April 2011
, Mayville, WI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The Sandpiper is our favorite place to stay in Gulf Shores. We come down almost every year. It's very clean and family friendly. We went out to eat every night. The restaurants are excellent, we didn't find any bad ones. We always have a blast and the weather can't be beat. We'll see you again next year! The Bender people are so nice and friendly and very helpful too. Thank you!

we enjoyed our stay at the sandpiper very much

March 2011
, Flint, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

our winter stay at the sandpiper

February 2011
, Flint, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

we enjoyed the weather this year , especially the recent warm weather . we golfed and walked the trails . our unit was very clean . the wifi was erritic at times

October 2010
, White House, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Nice place

October 2010
, Louisville, KY United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Thanks for turning on the heater to the pool when requested. Only major fallback..Water pressure for baths and showers was one of the worst I've seen in a hotel/condo

September 2010
, Slidell, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

July 2010
, Lafayette, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

July 2010
, Lafayette, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great Time at Sandpiper

July 2010
, Lohman, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We almost cancelled our vacation due to the oil situation. Boy, are we glad we didn't! The beach conditions were more than acceptable. There was some oil residue on the beach but not enough to curb our fun in the sun and water. Everybody who cancelled really missed out on a great vacation! Sandpiper is the best!!!!

September 2009
, Smithville, ms United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

August 2009
, Fenton, Mo. United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My family and I really enjoyed our stay at Sandpiper 3B. It was everything we needed and will definitely be back.

Sand Piper

July 2009
, Memphis, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I have stayed there 6+ times. Always a winner. It has never been disappointing.

July 2009
, Lafayette, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

July 2009
, Lafayette, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a wonderful family vacation. The temperature of the pool was great. The elevator is handy. Being on the beach is wonderful!

April 2009
, Holland, Michigan United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

very nice

October 2008
, Louisville, KY US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

my family and i really enjoyed ourselves

September 2008
, Louisville, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Bender staff especially helpful particularly Donna Workman who helped with reservations. Check-in staff also very friendly and helpful. There is no doubt that we will be staying at this property again.

Great Fall Getaway

October 2007
, Louisville, KY US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

A great place to stay to get away at the beach yet still enjoy plenty to do. Beautiful beach, very family friendly.

July 2008
, Lafayette, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

The dish washer needs repairs.

Manager's Response

Sandpiper 3B Owners visit their condo often and the dishwasher was repaired as soon as they were made aware and could locate the part.

July 2008
, Lafayette, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

The dish washer needs repairs.

Manager's Response

Sandpiper 3B Owners visit their condo often and the dishwasher was repaired as soon as they were made aware and could locate the part.

June 2008
, Indianapolis, IN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

Quite a few smokers were staying on the property during our stay. It was unpleasant much of the time when walking along the decks or sitting outside of our condo. The smoke was bad enough on a couple of occasions, that we went inside so we would not have to breath the smoke.
The beach had quite a bit of debris in it.(small object other than shells)

We always enjoy the condo complex itself. It is very pretty. We prefer the smaller exstablishments to the big high rises.

Manager's Response

Bender Realty and the owners do not police the outside decks and common areas re: smokers. It is generally accepted that smokers will step outside; however this is a no-smoking condo.

Repeat guest for years....

August 2007
, Brandon, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Have been staying at the Sandpiper for over 20 years. And will continue to stay each summer. Have been with my whole family several times and have been by myself with just my children and feel comfortable and safe with every visit. My children have made friends from other states that they continue to be friends with today as young adults. And now as my youngest will soon graduate high school, I hope to experience Sandpiper at different seasons as well....Thank you Bender Realty for being a part of these special memories!!!

April 2008
, Grandiville, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

WE had a problem with our sink not draining and someone came very quickly. I did not expected that quick of service. It was great!

July 2007
, Lafayette, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

July 2007
, New Albany, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We love staying here, this summer will be our 5th time!

July 2007
, Lafayette, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5