Search Availability

About

" Gulf Tower 10C, located at 1051 West Beach Boulevard, is bright, cheerful and just what the doctor ordered for your beach getaway! The master bedroom contains a king size bed, the guest bedroom has two twin beds and there is a pull out sofa in the living room making this unit comfortable for up to six people. The enclosed balcony offers the option of opening the windows and allowing the gulf breeze to blow through as well as closing up and watching a beautiful coastal storm blow in. With a full kitchen and washer and dryer in the unit, you will have all the amenities and comforts of home.

Gulf Tower is in a prime Gulf Shores location. 1.5 miles from the popular Hangout and public beaches and 3 miles to the Gulf State Park & Pier. Not to mention the proximity to all the best dining and shopping this island has to offer! With its amazing beach front location access to the our white sandy beaches is a breeze! Aside from the fantastic coastal views, there is also an outdoor pool, BBQ grills, exercise room, and free WiFi in the Club Room for your use and pleasure. This location does have an elevator for ease of access throughout the building.

Please, No Smoking.
Parking is limited to ONE car."

Features

Amenities

  • Central Air
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Full Kitchen
  • BBQ Grill

View

  • Beachfront

Condos

  • Gulf Tower

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Gulf Tower

October 2018
, Jeffersonville, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Short norice accomadations. Very pleased, condo was clean, great loction(on the beach). Would stay again. Bender Realty could not have been more pleasant to deal with.

Gulf Tower 10C

March 2018
, Lincoln, NE United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very good. The kitchen needed additional glasses. Those there odd sizes. There were alot of wine glasses that took up room.

10c

February 2018
, Lincoln, NE United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very good. Only complaint is parking and additional fee for guests even if they visit one or two times a month. During Jan. and Feb. when lot is 2/3 full other arrangements could be made.

Adults only

September 2017
, Memphis, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great time.

Exceeded Expectations

June 2017
, Bryan, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our condo exceeded our expectations. It was clean, quiet, and in a great location. We enjoyed watching the dolphins from the balcony.

...just another day in Paradise!!!!!

February 2017
, Wrentham, MA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Excellent place for vacation.....location(beachfront)incomparable!Bender Realty responsive to any maintenance or supply issues in a timely fashion.The only problem is that,as a snowbird,you can't stay long enough to do everything there is to do or to see everything there is to see! Sincere Southern Hospitality!!!!

We love Gulf Shores

October 2016
, Greenwood, In United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Had to book reservation very last minute and Bender Realty NEVER disappoints! They are a great team to work with.

Great Location!

July 2016
, Florissant, MO United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We rented our vacation fairly last minute, so we were a little nervous about what we would end up with. This condo was perfect for us. The location couldn't have been better. It is a few steps away from the beach and the view was fantastic. We spent a lot of time on the deck(wish it would have been open but it was still lovely. The condo itself could probably use some updating but that wasn't important to us. We were looking for a clean and comfortable place to stay right on the beach close to restaurants and attractions and this fit the bill.

Best Vacation Ever

July 2016
, Fairview Heights, IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My stay with Bender at the Gulf Towers was an experience I'll always remember. The view I had was awesome and the stay itself was comfortable aa well as relaxing. Looking forward to bringing mt family again

Winter of 2015

March 2016
, Park Rapids, MN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

There are a few things that need to be replaced or upgraded to compete with other units in the building.

Manager's Response

We appreciate all of your comments and input and will address each one. It's always good to have you as our guest, and we look forward to seeing you next year!

What they didn't tell us.

February 2016
, Park Rapids, MN United States

Overall
1
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Since this is a second request for a review, I'll respond. We were told they were changing patio doors and workers would need to get into our unit. What we weren't told was for over a month the owners would be forced to park in the small parking lot rather than under the building. The pool area would be closed along with our walkway to the beach. The contractor's trailer (office) would use 7 of the limited parking spaces. He and his workers would also be parking in the small lot. If you opened your patio door, you would be told to close it. Heavy, non see through, plastic would be put over the new patio door, so no beach view. Furniture from the patio would need to be put into the unit during days of removal and new door installation. Since they removed the vertical blinds and didn't reinstall them, we needed to tape black plastic on the glass doors to limit the intense sun light. Not exactly the pleasant times we've had in the past.

Manager's Response

We certainly regret the issues you have experienced with the ongoing building project at Gulf Tower. We shared with you all that we were told from the property manager and were not aware of the restricted parking situation, nor the inability to access the pool and beach. We hope that our monetary compensation for each month of your stay will alleviate some of the inconvenience you have experienced.

A comfortable way to spend the winter

January 2016
, Park Rapids, MN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We have stayed in 10-C before and have enjoyed it. The location is perfect, the patio doors protect the balcony from foul weather, the interior color are Caribbean and the neighbors are wonderful. We have enjoyed our stay and Bender Realty is always pleasant to work with.

Another stay in 10-C

December 2015
, Park Rapids, MN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We have stayed here before and enjoyed it. Good location, friendly residents, Bender Realty is always good to work with. We would recommend this unit.

Cozy comfortable condo

October 2015
, Summertown, TN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

Clean nice unit could upgrade on mattress in the second bedroom and couches and wireless Internet but other than those minor fixes it was a good stay

Great Vacation

August 2015
, Polo, IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

First time to Gulf Shores and would go back. Had a great time. Gulf Tower was clean and a great place to stay. Great pool and beach - both were clean and spotless! For very good food go to Bill's in Gulf Shores and Cayman in Orange Beach. Bender Realty was easy to work with and stuck around late for us when we arrived after 5pm.

Gulf Towers 10C -July 12-15, 2015

July 2015
, Chico, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our stay was wonderful. The room was completely accommodating, and the view and access to the beach was outstanding! Also, the property is not only RIGHT ON the beach, it is close to all the area attractions. Last but not least, the staff was amazing. Very helpful and kind and saved the day when I made a huge mistake during reservations. We WILL BE BACK!!!

Love love love

June 2015
, Carthage, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Perfect place to stay.



More than expected

February 2015
, Park Rapids, MN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The full glass sliding patio doors on the exterior of the balcony can be opened in nice weather and closed during bad weather, but you can still sit in warmth and enjoy the view. This was far nicer than we expected. It's like an additional room. The interior of the condo is bright and pleasant. The kitchen is well supplied. The Thursday afternoon gathering of current owners and guest is a great way to meet your neighbors. Bender Realty was right when they said we would enjoy our stay. We would recommend The Gulf Tower.

Manager's Response

We're so pleased you're enjoying your stay at Gulf Tower. The glass-enclosed balconies are perfect for winter stays, and the weekly get togethers are a great way to make friends.

Great Vacation

November 2014
, Taylorville,, IL US

Overall
2
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Everything was perfect for our stay at Gulf Tower. The Bender employees were friendly and very efficient. The condo was beautiful. It was clean and had everything we needed. The location on the beach was outstanding. We had a fantastic vacation due in great part to this rental property. We hope to do the same thing next year.

Manager's Response

We're so pleased that you had such a great time in your Gulf Tower condo in Gulf Shores. When you're ready to come back, please give us a call!

Mini beach vacatiov

September 2014
, Olive Branch, Ms United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great view . Very clean condo. Extremely comfortable bed. Had a great time.

My Gulf Tower vacation by Debbie Hawkins

September 2014
, Sulligent, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

As a family we enjoyed our stay at The Gulf Tower in Gulf Shores Al and we will stay at this location again. Our room was nice and in a great location.

Great place

August 2014
, Franklin, Ky United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
3
Property condition
4

The condo was great the only complaints I had were the bed was really hard and I didnot like how the balcony was closed off and it was further away from the bars then I would have liked other then that it was great and I would probably stay again because of the price

Great location, wonderful view, great time!

August 2014
, Evansville, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We read many reviews about this condo and we truly loved it. Yes some of the reviews said how "outdated" it is. I could care less about a granite counter top or an updated bathroom. We thought the unit was perfect for what we needed for only a week. Great lay out, great view, nice amenities. Only thing we had issues with wad the elevators. One speed working on the first day of our trip making it a hassle to deal with only one elevator for 14 floors of guests. Being that we were on the 10th floor the stairs weren't an option. Oh well things do happen!

RELAXING WEEKEND

December 2013
, Carrollton, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We enjoyed the convenience of the enclosed balcony especially since it was during Thanksgiving time and the temperature was not HOT. The only reason we gave "4's" on the prooperty was because we felt a deadbolt would add more security to the condo. In addition, the hot water was limited. Since it was just us two, we made do but if our family were attendance, the hot water would definetly not been sufficient.

First time and loved it.

September 2013
, Lafayette, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Only complaint was that the beds weren't terribly comfortable. Everything else was perfect and I can't wait to come again.

Relaxation

August 2013
, Crowley, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The perfect relaxing vacation! The pier was perfect for my 85 year old mother to be able to go walk onto the beach. The extra bathroom helped all the ladies get dressed faster too.
The king size bed was excellent I never felt my daughter the whole night! The only thing the parking lot was very small and having to go under the condos in an SUV was scary.

Wonderful View- NOT so Wonderful sofa bed..

July 2013
, Michie, TN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

The room was very clean, loved the view, and nice beach walk-way. Would definitely stay there again.. The sofa sleeper definitely needed a new mattress..

Update needed!

June 2013
, Bedford, TX United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
1

The main problem we had was that the condo was extremely outdated and needs some work. View was great and the estate as a while was fairly good. Just really disappointed with 10c.

Good Rental

March 2013
, St Johns, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very nice condo although needs minor maintenance in master bath tub drain and kitchen counter. Beautiful view from balcony.

Great place for a vacation.

October 2012
, Gloster, MS United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

Everything helped to have a comfortable and enjoyble mini-vacation.

Gulf Towers 10C

June 2011
, Biloxi, MS United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
2

This condo was very, very dated. Definately needs upgrading. The sofa is worn out, furniture paint chipped and not very sturdy. TV's are old and outdated...horrible picture quality in the master bedroom, no TV in 2nd bedroom. Tub in master bath chipped in several spots on the bottom. Drop ceilings very unnerving..what is up there? Look in the drawers...that tacky sticky paper put down is pieced together..not even enough effort to measure and cut it. We had a great time but would not ever choose this unit again. It needs definate TLC. The property and pool was nice and clean.

May 2011
, Pearl, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

nice view...nice beach...we enjoyed our stay very much.

Paradise

June 2011
, Natchez, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved everything about the condo. I cannot begin to express our satisfaction. I will definitely return and hope to get the same condo.

A week in Gulf Tower 10C

August 2009
, Terre Haute, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
3

Everything was great. There was some mold by the HVAC Vent which caused some concern

July 4th Douglas Gulf Towers 10C

July 2009
, Collierville, TN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
2
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

The property had deteriated. I went to sit on one of the Dinning Room Chairs and fell to the floor. Luckily I was not hurt. I looked and there was not a screw in the bottom of the chair holding the cushion. The formica was coming of the pass thru, their was mold growing under the main vent coming from the hall way. There was old grease around each of the burners.

Did not top last year

September 2008
, Caledonia, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
2

Last year's experience was the most wonderful. Mainly because of the interior. 10C desperately needs renovating (paint) and updating (furniture). Last year in 11C was far more comfortable. Couch is broke down and worn out. Walls need painting. Walls haven't been cleaned in some time, something was splattered on master br. wall. Microwave smoked up the place. Couldn't get remote to work dvd.
Would recommend Bender Realty and Gulf Towers. But not 10C.

August 2008
, CORDOVA, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My girlfriend forgot some of her clothes and left them in a drawer. I called and talked to Betty. She was very helpful and found the clothing and is holding them for pickup in a couple of weeks

10 years running

July 2008
, Collierville, TN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I love Gulf Towers and over the years have got to know some of the residents. The view is great, the beaches are well kept, the pool closes at 10 Ha ha, love that we can go swimming anytime with out someone telling us to get out. Enjoyed it as always. You might want to think about giving us a frequent stay discount. Seriously with gas prices the way they are it might just end our run of stays. Eric Douglas

August 2007
, Sherwood, AR United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
3

May 2007
, Harahan, LA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
3