You are here

1 BR
1.5 BA
4 Guests

Search Availability

Description

Looking for a spot on the Lagoon with a pier and place to clean your fish? How about easy Gulf access as well? Just need a spot to lay your head so that you can enjoy your stay at a more affordable rate? Then Summer House West B103 is the place for you!

This little walk up has a fully-equipped kitchen with brand new granite countertops and washer and dryer. A futon in the living room and a nice, big California King bed in the bedroom, as well as 1.5 baths ensure all your needs will be taken care of while you're enjoying life on the water.

The furnishings are comfortable - just what you need to guarantee a spot at the beach, easy access to the water, and all at a save-the-bank price!

Amenities

Indoor

  • Central Air
  • Balcony
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Dishwasher
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Dishes and Utensils
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • WiFi Free
  • Half Bath
  • Cable Television

Outdoor

  • Shared Swimming Pool
  • BBQ Grill
  • Fishing Pier

GENERAL

  • Keyless Entry
  • Lagoon View
  • Parking Limited 1 Car Only
  • Covered Parking
  • Minimum Age 25
  • Walking Distance to Beach

Beds

  • King 1

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
July 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
June 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Location

Reviews

Leave a Review

Summer House West B103

Reviewed on 2024-06-10 by Sally T. , Youngsville, LA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
I always enjoy staying at Summerhouse West. I have stayed there many times.

Manager's Response

Isn't it the absolute best! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future.

Best of Both Worlds

Reviewed on 2024-03-16 by , Adrian, MI United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We have had a wonderful experience booking our Beach Rental through Bender! We loved the condo and of course the location. We were just a few steps to Snow White Sand and the beautiful Gulf of Mexico, and a few steps in the other direction to a wonderful dock on Little Lagoon. Our condo had all the amenities we needed for the perfect beach vacation. The entire complex we stayed in was well taken care of including the swimming pool. We can’t wait to return!!

Best of Both Worlds

Reviewed on 2024-03-16 by Dennis F. , Adrian, MI United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We have had a wonderful experience booking our Beach Rental through Bender! We loved the condo and of course the location. We were just a few steps to Snow White Sand and the beautiful Gulf of Mexico, and a few steps in the other direction to a wonderful dock on Little Lagoon. Our condo had all the amenities we needed for the perfect beach vacation. The entire complex we stayed in was well taken care of including the swimming pool. We can’t wait to return!!

Best of Both Worlds

Reviewed on 2024-01-02 by Dennis F. , Adrian, MI United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We Love the Location with the Gulf of Mexico across the Street and having a dock to Little Lagoon here. The entire condominium complex is great

Best of Both Worlds

Reviewed on 2024-01-02 by , Adrian, MI United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We Love the Location with the Gulf of Mexico across the Street and having a dock to Little Lagoon here. The entire condominium complex is great

Nice place

Reviewed on 2023-10-18 by , Weaver, AL United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We had a great time staying here. The unit is pretty roomy for a 1 bedroom. The bed was great. Behind the unit is a super nice pier set up for fishing!

Dream weekend at short notice.

Reviewed on 2023-08-31 by Suzanne S. , Gadsden, AL United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
Staff at Bender Realty were wonderful and we were already at the beach when we called to see if they could help us out with accommodations. They found us a comfortable and great condo with just a short walk to the beach. Give them a try!

Cozy little condo

Reviewed on 2023-08-26 by , Trinity, AL United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Everything was nice and clean. We had a nice time.

Manager's Response

Summer House West B103 is just the sweetest! It's perfect for guests that enjoy fishing and kayaking on the Lagoon, yet want to easily access the Gulf from just across the street. We welcome you back any time!

Vacay August 2023

Reviewed on 2023-08-22 by Angela C. , Lafayette, NA United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4
The room was very pleasant. However the toilet in the half bath didn’t flush right and the tv in the living room wouldn’t turn on

Staying at Summerhouse West; B103.

Reviewed on 2023-07-31 by Jon B. , Highland, IL United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Much enjoyed, and badly needed!

Manager's Response

We're so glad you enjoyed your stay in this super-sweet condo. We hope it gave you the rest and relaxation you needed!

Summerhouse

Reviewed on 2023-07-06 by , Trinity, AL United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Great time, property was perfect!

Summerhouse

Reviewed on 2023-07-06 by Stephanie C. , Trinity , AL United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Great time, property was perfect!

Summer house fun in the sun.

Reviewed on 2023-05-08 by Cindy M. , fair grove mo, MO United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
Nice quite clean condo, good location, beach is right across the street. I can tell the owner is making up-grades, still everything was great. The bed was really good, in the past at other condos the bed was uncomfortable, not at this unit, slept like a baby. I would like the see the beach access have a way to get my cart down to the water, too many stairs, I was seeing other family's having trouble getting their wagons down the stairs also.

Best of Both Worlds

Reviewed on 2023-03-22 by , Adrian, MI United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We loved our rental so much we booked it for next year! The location is perfect. We felt we have the Best of Both Worlds; the ocean on one side and the beautiful Lagoon on the other. We enjoyed both equally. And we have a swimming pool to enjoy also. Our condo was clean, well equipped and we had all the amenities for a great vacation.

Best of Both Worlds

Reviewed on 2023-03-22 by Dennis F. , Adrian, MI United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We loved our rental so much we booked it for next year! The location is perfect. We felt we have the Best of Both Worlds; the ocean on one side and the beautiful Lagoon on the other. We enjoyed both equally. And we have a swimming pool to enjoy also. Our condo was clean, well equipped and we had all the amenities for a great vacation.

Best of Both Worlds

Reviewed on 2023-02-17 by , Adrian, MI United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We have enjoyed our stay very much. Our accommodations were exactly what we expected from the description on the website. It was clean, well maintained and it had all the amenities and more that we needed for a wonderful vacation. The manager is extremely nice and very helpful. And the best part is the location. We feel we had the Best of Both Worlds with the location, we were situated within a few short steps between the Ocean and Little Lagoon. We enjoyed the views of both from our private balcony too. We fell in love with Gulf Shores and the people. There is so much to see and do here. We will be back and Bender Realty has our loyalty. The listened to our wants and needs, And found us the perfect rental for our vacation.

Manager's Response

We're thrilled that you had such a wonderful time in this gem of a condo and look forward to your surprise next year when you experience the updates the owner has planned!

Best of Both Worlds

Reviewed on 2023-02-17 by Dennis F. , Adrian, MI United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We have enjoyed our stay very much. Our accommodations were exactly what we expected from the description on the website. It was clean, well maintained and it had all the amenities and more that we needed for a wonderful vacation. The manager is extremely nice and very helpful. And the best part is the location. We feel we had the Best of Both Worlds with the location, we were situated within a few short steps between the Ocean and Little Lagoon. We enjoyed the views of both from our private balcony too. We fell in love with Gulf Shores and the people. There is so much to see and do here. We will be back and Bender Realty has our loyalty. The listened to our wants and needs, And found us the perfect rental for our vacation.

Manager's Response

We're thrilled that you had such a wonderful time in this gem of a condo and look forward to your surprise next year when you experience the updates the owner has planned!

Vacation

Reviewed on 2022-10-11 by , Trinity, AL United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Our beach rental was great!!

Vacation

Reviewed on 2022-10-11 by Stephanie C. , Trinity, AL United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Our beach rental was great!!

MVP Nationals softball trip

Reviewed on 2022-08-02 by , Maylene, AL United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3
We enjoyed our stay. The pool was nice and the walk to the beach was not terrible for being across the street. The futon sleeper was just right for our 12 yr old and the bed in the bedroom was comfortable. The appliances are dated but still functional. Several cobwebs on the light fixtures and in corners so it could have been cleaner. But overall a great place and great value! Would definitely stay there again in the future.
×