Guest Reviews

Calera, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was very courteous
Property
Our stay was great. Being close to the beach was wonderful. PROPERTY MANAGER: We're so pleased you had such a good time in Gulf Shores. Caribbean 802 is a terrific condo from which to enjoy the views and the many amenities. Please give Bender Realty a call when you begin making plans for a future Gulf Coast getaway!
View Property: Caribbean 802
Pell City, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
PROPERTY MANAGER: We're so glad you had such a good time in Gulf Shores. Driftwood Towers 1D is a terrific condo within easy walking distance to favorite restaurants and attractions. Please call Bender Realty when you begin making plans for a future Gulf Coast getaway!
View Property: Driftwood Towers 1D
Beech Grove, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
All very kind. I talked to 3 members but only remember 2 names. Alice and Arthur. All professional. The ladies at the front desk in the office were very kind also. If I lived down in Gulf Shores I would want to work for Bender Realty.
Property
Will rent again from Bender. Reasonably priced condo. PROPERTY MANAGER: We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your stay in Gulf Shores. Driftwood Towers 6E is in the perfect location - in walking distance to all of the local restaurants and attractions. We look forward to helping you book a future vacation on the Gulf Coast!
View Property: Driftwood Towers 6E
Sallisaw, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
PROPERTY MANAGER: We're so glad you enjoyed your stay in Gulf Shores. Caribbean 601 is a lovely condo with a terrific view from its private, beach front balcony. We hope you'll call Bender Realty when you're ready to return to the Gulf Coast!
View Property: Caribbean 601
Cuba, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was excellent and they are so friendly. Very enjoyable
Property
We had a wonderful time we didnt want to leave. It is beautiful there other than the mattress everything was fantastic. PROPERTY MANAGER: We're so glad you had such a good time in Gulf Shores. Gulf Tower 8C is so nice, with many upgrades. Please give Bender Realty a call when you're ready for another Gulf Coast getaway!
View Property: Gulf Tower 8C
APO, DE
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
You have the best people working for you! Everyone is friendly and helpful -- no matter how busy they are!
Property
We love staying at Sandpiper -- it's the condo we choose every time we're in Gulf Shores. We love the small community feel of it (we're not fans of the giant, high-rise condos). We did wonder a bit about people who had pets with them... we thought perhaps they were the owners of those particular units as the policy is clear. PROPERTY MANAGER: It's always wonderful to see you! 8C, with its private balcony, is indeed a terrific place to stay at family-friendly Sandpiper. You are correct that owners only are permitted dogs when they stay. We look forward to seeing you the next time you're in America and specifically, Gulf Shores!
View Property: Sandpiper 8C
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone in the office and the maintenance man we're all so kind and helpful.
Property
It was a wonderful stay. We didn't need anything but our clothes and groceries. The unit had everything we needed with just a short walk to the water. PROPERTY MANAGER: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay in Gulf Shores! Gulf Tower 7D, with its glass-enclosed balcony, is a lovely place from which to watch the Gulf and reflect. We hope to assist you in booking a future stay on the coast!
View Property: Gulf Tower 7D
Palestine, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
PROPERTY MANAGER: We're so glad you enjoyed your stay in Gulf Shores. Gulf Village 416 has wonderful views from the balcony off of the living room and every bedroom. You'll be interested to know that our fall rates begin as early as August 11. Give us a call when you're ready to return to the Gulf Coast!
View Property: Gulf Village 416
HILLSBORO, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
The entire Bender team was awesome!
Property
The stay was awesome. Everything went as planned. PROPERTY MANAGER: We're so glad you had such a good time in Gulf Shores and in Sandpiper. This property is so family-friendly, and the rates and amenities in 9C just can't be beat! Give Bender Realty a call when you are ready to return to the Gulf Coast!
View Property: Sandpiper 9C
Haughton, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
PROPERTY MANAGER: You are so right; you just cannot beat the warm and friendly atmosphere of Sandpiper. Add to that the lovely furnishings of unit 10, and you have a winning combination! Be sure to call Bender Realty when you're ready for another Sandpiper getaway!
View Property: Sandpiper 10A
Madison, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper 8A
Gordo, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper 11C
Nolensville, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Edgewater West 95
Jasper, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gulf Tower 1B
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper 12C
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Thanks for all of your help, had another GREAT trip to Gulf Shores and I'll be back in October!!!
Property
PROPERTY MANAGER: We're so glad you had such a good time in Gulf Shores and in Driftwood Towers 1D. You are so right - it's in walking distance to so many restaurants and attractions, and the condo's being well-equipped makes your stay that much better. We look forward to the chance to help you book a future Gulf Coast getaway!
View Property: Driftwood Towers 1D
Irvington, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
PROPERTY MANAGER: We're so glad you had such a good time in Gulf Shores and at Sandpiper! Unit 9B has the best rate for a super-popular location, and its updated furnishings and decor make it THE place to stay. We're excited to see that you've already booked it for next year!
View Property: Sandpiper 9B
Wilder, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Everybody at the office was very friendly and helpful
Property
It was a great location. PROPERTY MANAGER: Sea Breeze 119 is in the perfect location, isn't it? Just a mile from the main intersection in Gulf Shores, and with dedicated beach access. We look forward to helping you with a future visit to the Gulf Coast!
View Property: Sea Breeze 119
Hattiesburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
PROPERTY MANAGER: We've loved working with you since the beginning of your Gulf Shores journey! And Clearwater is a terrific place to spend your vacation. We hope you enjoyed staying in unit 6D, and we look forward to seeing you next summer!
View Property: Clearwater 6D
Vilonia, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly & accomodating
Property
Great experience & nicest place so far that we have stayed in at Gulf Shores PROPERTY MANAGER: We're so glad you enjoyed your stay in Gulf Shores and in Surf Side Shores 1506. You are right; that third bathroom makes a big difference! Please call Bender Realty when you are ready to return to the Gulf Coast!
View Property: Surf Side Shores 1506
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
We had members of your team come to our room several times, they were friendly and professional.
Property
We love the Sandpiper!! PROPERTY MANAGER: We're so glad you had such a good time in Gulf Shores and at the Sandpiper. It is certainly a fun place to spend your vacation, and unit 11A is a great condo in which to stay. We hope to see you again next summer!
View Property: Sandpiper 11A
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
PROPERTY MANAGER: We're so glad you had such a good time in Orange Beach and in the Shoalwater condo. This unit is set up so nicely, providing you with a wonderful place in which to spend your vacation. Please give Bender Realty a call when you're ready to return to the Gulf Coast!
View Property: Shoalwater 1104
Mt. Washington, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
PROPERTY MANAGER: We're so glad you enjoyed your time in Gulf Shores and in Sandpiper. It's a fabulous, family-friendly property, and your view from unit 14A is terrific! Give us a call when you're ready for another Sandpiper vacation!
View Property: Sandpiper 14A
Santa Claus, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
PROPERTY MANAGER: We're so glad you enjoyed your stay in Gulf Shores, and specifically at Sandpiper. It's such a family-friendly property, and when you add the beautiful, beach front views of Sandpiper 8B, it's nearly perfect! Be sure to call Bender Realty when you are ready for another beach front Sandpiper getaway!
View Property: Sandpiper 8B
Chatanooga, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
PROPERTY MANAGER: We're so glad you enjoyed your stay in Gulf Shores. Please give Bender Realty a call when you are ready to return to the Gulf Coast!
View Property: Gulf Tower 5C