Guest Reviews

Louisville, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2018
Property Manager
Your team members went above and beyond. We had never been to Gulf Shores and they helped me find grocery stores and helped us navigate traffic around the Hang Out Festival. Very helpful, very friendly. PROPERTY MANAGER: It was our pleasure to assist you! We are very proud of our community and especially Sandpiper 15C. We look forward to future opportunities to help you with booking a vacation.
Property
Sandpiper property was an excellent fit for our family. Our condo was clean, well stocked, and well furnished. Thank you for adding to the enjoyment of our vacation.
View Property: Sandpiper 15C
Shreveport, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We're so glad you enjoyed your stay in Gulf Shores. Clearwater 6D has a great beach front balcony, from which you can enjoy our beautiful sunsets. Please call Bender Realty when you are ready to schedule your next Gulf Coast getaway!
View Property: Clearwater 6D
Christianbury, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2018
Property Manager
The person who helped us at check-in was lovely! She was very kind and genuine. It was a great start to our experience.
Property
We loved our unit! PROPERTY MANAGER: We're so pleased that you enjoyed your stay in Gulf Village 417. Its wraparound balcony is indeed one of its best features, among many. You'll be happy to know that the Gulf Village property is in the process of changing its internet package, resulting in much improvement. For future visits, be sure to call our office for any maintenance-type issues that arise so that we can address them immediately.
View Property: Gulf Village 417
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper 6C
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Very relaxing and everything you need. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay in Gulf Shores, and especially Sandpiper 9B. We hope that you will call Bender Realty when you begin making plans for your next visit to the Gulf Coast!
View Property: Sandpiper 9B
Tuscaloosa, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
Its always a pleasure working with Alice, Betty, Barbara, Jenny and Julee. They are so much fun!! PROPERTY MANAGER: Thank you for your kind words. We at Bender Realty love meeting our guests and greeting "old" friends.
Property
Buena Vista was a great location for the beach, a nice unit just in a dated complex. PROPERTY MANAGER: Buena Vista is in a terrific location - close to all of the shops and restaurants. Unit 301 has all kinds of wonderful remodeled touches, making it a perfect spot for music festers and beach bums alike!
View Property: Buena Vista 301
Tuscumbia, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Love the team at Bender.Especially Betty.
Property
Love staying in 5C.Beds are comfortable.Nice condo PROPERTY MANAGER: Gulf Tower condos have great glass-enclosed balconies for beach front-breakfasting, surf-watching, and comfortable lounging. Unit 5C has access to the balcony from the master bedroom, which is wonderful!
View Property: Gulf Tower 5C
Arnold, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and informative.
Property
Loved the easy access to the beach and the garage. PROPERTY MANAGER: We're so glad you enjoyed your stay! Caribbean 502 has a beautiful view from its private, beach front balcony, and the indoor pool and exercise rooms are terrific bonuses!
View Property: Caribbean 502
Savage, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
PROPERTY MANAGER: We're so glad you enjoyed your stay in Perdido Quay 203. It is indeed a lovely condo in a terrific area of the beach. We always enjoy the opportunity to personally meet our guests in order to ensure they are fully informed on check out procedures, information specific to their condo, and how to access help in case of an emergency.
View Property: Perdido Quay 203
Humble, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper 16B
Byhalia, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caribbean 304
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2018
Property Manager
All the ladies are super nice!!
Property
It was super nice and great for a smaller group!! We were very pleased!! PROPERTY MANAGER: Elaine, we're so glad that we had something that was perfect for your quick getaway. Sunchase 110 is indeed a great condo for small groups and families. We look forward to helping you with future visits to the Gulf Coast!
View Property: Sunchase 110
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun of a Beach
Dawsonville, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Phoenix Gulf Shores 1203
Columbia, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
Bender staff members are friendly and assisting. They are always willing to go out of their way to make you feel at ease from booking, to checking in, and checking out. They provide great information of the properties and local amenities. My family can always depend on them to make our vacation a great time!
Property
When visiting the Gulf Shores area each year, we always stay at Sandpiper. IT's not your normal overcrowded big square building. The shape and feel of the property makes you feel at home while on vacation. The wooden decks and the size of the property keep us coming back year after year. It's not a huge complex, sits right on the beach... and walking down the stairs and steeping onto the sand is awesome. Do your research on the units and find the best fit for your family! PROPERTY MANAGER: You are so right on every count! Sandpiper is a one-of-a-kind property. Its layout provides for a great community and family atmosphere, and unit 15B is a terrific unit. We look forward to seeing you again for a future Sandpiper getaway!
View Property: Sandpiper 15B
Carrolton, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property Manager
The best team anywhere
Property
We are hooked on Bender and the Royal Palms Condos We will only stay here on our trips to Gulf Shores PROPERTY MANAGER: We love seeing you each year! Royal Palms 1403 has the best view on Pleasure Island, and it is our pleasure to host you. Can't wait to see you next year!
View Property: Royal Palms Penthouse 1403
Athens, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was great! PROPERTY MANAGER: We're so glad you enjoyed your stay in Gulf Shores and the lovely Buena Vista 301. It really is in the perfect location for restaurants and shopping. Don't forget Bender Realty when you are ready for another girls' trip to the beach!
Property
Had a great time - this was our second time and we plan to come back every year at the same time.
View Property: Buena Vista 301
Jonesboro, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
Ms. Mary and Ms. Alice were wonderful.
Property
Just a wonderful time. I can't express how much we enjoyed it. PROPERTY MANAGER: We're so glad you enjoyed your time here in Gulf Shores, and especially in Sandpiper 3B, which is such a great condo. Be sure to give Bender Realty a call when you are ready for another Gulf Coast getaway!
View Property: Sandpiper 3B
Louisville, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
The staff at Bender is always friendly and helpful whether its on the phone or in person!! PROPERTY MANAGER: It is always our pleasure to assist you in booking a Gulf Shores vacation. We have many condos and will be happy to help you find the perfect one for your next stay.
Property
Love the Caribbean, just werent real pleased with 402 because of the items I mentioned above. Doesnt mean we dont want to come back, just would probably select a different unit.
View Property: Caribbean 402
Tuscaloosa, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and helpful.
Property
We had such a great time. The condo was perfect and so peaceful. It was very clean. The pool was nice and enjoyed just relaxing. PROPERTY MANAGER: We're so glad you were able to combine a family commitment with pleasure at the beach. If you find yourself with some time off in the future, give Bender Realty a call!
View Property: Surf Side Shores 1402
Metairie, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful and friendly
Property
Had a wonderful and relaxing week. Will do it again. PROPERTY MANAGER: We're so glad you enjoyed your stay in the lovely Sandpiper 16C. It is definitely worth recommending to a friend! Please call Bender Realty when you begin making plans for your next Gulf Coast getaway!
View Property: Sandpiper 16C
Decatur, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
AMAZING ! PROPERTY MANAGER: You are so right! Harbor House B32 is a sweet condo with a terrific view of the Gulf and just steps away from the water. We hope to see you again in the future!
View Property: Harbor House B32
Plano, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
PROPERTY MANAGER: We're so glad you enjoyed your stay in Gulf Shores. You are right; Sandpiper 9B is a very lovely condo. Sandpiper is perfect for family reunions, and we hope to see you again really soon!
View Property: Sandpiper 9B
Northport, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2018
Property Manager
Alice always sounded like she was smiling when I talked to her on the phone. When I checked in and met Alice, I got to see that smile Id been hearing!
Property
LOVED IT!!! PROPERTY MANAGER: We are so glad you had such a fun time in Gulf Shores and Orange Beach. Island Royale P505 is a terrific condo with an outstanding view of the Gulf. Don't forget Bender Realty when you are ready for another girls' trip to the Gulf Coast!
View Property: Island Royale P505
Gretna, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very comfortable appointed condo. Originally rented for one week but extended my stay for two weeks. This should tell it all. PROPERTY MANAGER: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Sandpiper is a terrific, family-oriented property, and unit 13A is great, with a good view of the pool area and Gulf. In addition to rentals, Bender Realty also has a sales team that will happily help you find your own personal condo on the Gulf Coast; give us a call!
View Property: Sandpiper 13A