Guest Reviews

Eads, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful!
Property
This is the third time we have stayed at the Caribbean, and our second time in 502. Obviously, we like it! Very comfortable and classy furnishings. PROPERTY MANAGER: We don't blame you for returning to Caribbean 502! It IS a beautifully decorated condo with a lovely view from its private, beach front balcony.
View Property: Caribbean 502
Lewisburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent PROPERTY MANAGER: We're so glad you enjoyed your stay! Sandpiper is a wonderful, family-friendly property, and unit 2C is so nice, with access to all amenities, but at a lower rate. Please come see us again!
View Property: Sandpiper 2C
De Soto, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2018
Property Manager
I dont know if there are friendlier people on this planet than those that work at Bender Realty. You all could not be more amazing. PROPERTY MANAGER: It was our pleasure! We are so glad you enjoyed your time here in Gulf Shores and look forward to the opportunity to work with you in the near future.
Property
The stay was great - only recommendation would be to do something else with the patio furniture for storms. The unit is a bit small for bringing all of it inside.
View Property: Royal Palms Penthouse 1407
Clarksville tn, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Front checking in staff very professional and knowledgeable about property, all was very helpful , once again to Mrs July , and Mrs Betty, thank you so much and look forward in seeing and talking to you all again.
Property
Property overall was excellent, family enjoyed ther stay , wish it was longer. PROPERTY MANAGER: It was a pleasure to assist you! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, and we welcome the chance to assist you in the future!
View Property: Tropical Winds 104
Gordo, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent PROPERTY MANAGER: We're so glad you had such a good time in sweet Sandpiper 10A. It's a wonderfully-appointed unit in a property that is very family-friendly. We look forward to helping you book a future Gulf Coast getaway!
View Property: Sandpiper 10A
Maysville, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Furniture needs updating
View Property: Sandpiper 16A
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper 16B
Richland, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper 16C
Jasper, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Always friendly and make it so easy
Property
Very nice and clean PROPERTY MANAGER: It's always so nice to see you each year! We're glad you had yet another enjoyable stay at Sandpiper, and in particular, this lovely unit.
View Property: Sandpiper 3A
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
We worked with Betty in the office. She was always very pleasant and knowledgeable
Property
Very much enjoyed the whole process. The updated dcor, the view of the Gulf and pool and the unit was extremely clean! PROPERTY MANAGER: We're so glad you enjoyed your stay in Sandpiper, and in particular, the lovely 6C.
View Property: Sandpiper 6C
Southaven, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful and friendly
Property
We will definitely stay with you guys again.
View Property: Caribbean 603
Celina, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
The team is very enjoyable and friendly
Property
Was the best experience I had while traveling. It was a beautiful condo that had everything thing you would need while your there. It a beautiful place to stay and a little piece of paradise. PROPERTY MANAGER: We are so glad that you had such a terrific time in Gulf Shores. Isn't Sandpiper just the best? And unit 3B is furnished and decorated so nicely. We look forward to helping you book some of this paradise again next year!
View Property: Sandpiper 3B
Fordyce, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone is friendly and very helpful with finding a place that fits your needs and also at arrival.
Property
Comfortable bed and couch. Nicely decorated as well. PROPERTY MANAGER: We're so pleased you enjoyed your stay in Caribbean 502. It is a lovely unit in a complex that's just the right size - not too big and not too small. Add the indoor and outdoor pools, and it's just perfect!
View Property: Caribbean 502
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property Manager
Great place to work with.
Property
We've been coming there for a number of years and we love the laid back atmosphere. Easy to get around. Great people. PROPERTY MANAGER: It's always a pleasure to welcome you back to Sandpiper! It's just one of those places that feels like home. And the view from 6A of the pool and Gulf just can't be beat!
View Property: Sandpiper 6A
Attica, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper 1A
De Soto, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper 8C
KENOSHA, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper 9C
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Always very kind and helpful. This our 2nd year here and we booked next year too.
Property
Love every minute of our experience at gulf shores. We relax, we have fun, we eat, we have great family time. PROPERTY MANAGER: We're so glad you had such a good time in Sandpiper 12C. It's such a great condo, we're not surprised you're coming back!
View Property: Sandpiper 12C
Carthage, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
The team is exceptional!!! I have been working with ms Betty Daniels for years. Just love her! She remembers me every time I come in, an others are starting to remember me. Just like coming home as I always say.
Property
Love 15B- the appliances are top-notch an you so not have to worry about them!! I love the new speed queen washer and dryer, it is the Best!! I love the gray colors so relaxing! PROPERTY MANAGER: It is always a pleasure to see you! You are so right - Sandpiper 15B is a lovely condo to bring your family and from which to enjoy the beautiful views.
View Property: Sandpiper 15B
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent team
Property
Loved being there and look for to next year. PROPERTY MANAGER: It's always a pleasure to see you! We look forward to your next Sandpiper vacation!
View Property: Sandpiper 8A
Forrest City, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Staff is great. Always helpful
Property
Needs updating. Master bedroom bed very hard and uncomfortable. Not as nice as would have liked. PROPERTY MANAGER: We have many three bedroom condos in Gulf Shores and Orange Beach; we'll be happy to help you find the perfect condo for you and your family!
View Property: Surf Side Shores 1506
Tuscaloosa , US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Nice
Property
Enjoyed our stay overall. Unit needs update. We have stayed in same unit once a year for 4 plus years and have seen no improvement or updating. PROPERTY MANAGER: We have a total of six beach front units at Sandpiper and would love to help you find the perfect unit for you and your family!
View Property: Sandpiper 16A
Kaukauna, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. We chatted with the lady at check-in for about 20 minutes, she was so sweet. We had an issue that required maintenance assistance. The guys were quick to respond, courteous and informative.
Property
Great location; clean and spacious. All the amenities of home, but with an ocean outside!!! We loved it and we will be back!!! PROPERTY MANAGER: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay in Gulf Shores. Unit 1A is a wonderful condo from which to enjoy the family-friendly atmosphere and amenities of Sandpiper. We hope to help you book your next visit to the Gulf Coast!
View Property: Sandpiper 1A
Cedar Hill, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Team members were courteous and friendly. Pleasant and helpful as well.
Property
Staying at Gulf Tower made a relaxing time. We were able to unwind and recharge to return home to our daily routine. The rooms were nicely decorated. All the appliances worked flawlessly. Having the balcony to watch the dolphins in the morning created a nice memory. PROPERTY MANAGER: We're so pleased you had such a good time in Gulf Shores. The glass-enclosed balcony of Gulf Tower 10C makes for a relaxing time to watch the Gulf and take in the lovely view. Call us when you're ready for a repeat experience!
View Property: Gulf Tower 10C
Brinkley, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Worked very hard to get us in the condo on time ,smiles was the first thing I saw when I walked through the door.
Property
Condo was clean and bright. PROPERTY MANAGER: It's always a pleasure to see you! Clearwater is a wonderful property from which to enjoy the Gulf and the close proximity to all of the local attractions. We look forward to seeing again soon!
View Property: Clearwater 5D