Guest Reviews

Akron, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2018
Property Manager
The ladies in the rental office could not have been nicer I look forward to talking with them when we check in.
Property
We love being right on top of the beach PROPERTY MANAGER: It's always a pleasure to see you! Sandpiper is indeed a wonderful place to stay, right on the beach and with such a great atmosphere. To top it off, unit 16A has a private, beach front balcony!
View Property: Sandpiper 16A
Jeffersonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2018
Property Manager
Our experience was fantastic. We had a few issues (fire detector battery needed replacement and a toilet was leaking) but as soon as I called the office both issues were addressed promptly.
Property
We love the unit and property and its location on the beach. PROPERTY MANAGER: We are so glad you have found your permanent spot on the beach to come to! Its nice furnishings and decor, many amenities, and terrific location make Royal Palms 503 the perfect condo to choose!
View Property: Royal Palms 503
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Phoenix Gulf Shores 1203
Lake Charles, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Quay 601
Southaven, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent from start to finish... the friendliest and most knowledgeable. Ladies in office are the Best.
Property
Master bedroom, needs a new mattress. PROPERTY MANAGER: We're so glad you enjoyed your stay! Gulf Tower 4C is a terrific condo from which to enjoy the beautiful Gulf. The enclosed balcony and large outdoor pool are features of Gulf Tower that many guests especially enjoy.
View Property: Gulf Tower 4C
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gulf Village 316
Lewisport, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caribbean 102
Byhalia, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2018
Property Manager
I have stayed with Bender Realty several times and the staff is always very friendly and helpful.
Property
This was the 2nd time this year that I have visited and I have a reservation in May 2019. PROPERTY MANAGER: We're always glad to see you and are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay in sweet Caribbean 201. It's private, beach front balcony, nice furnishings and decor, and multiple amenities make it THE place to stay!
View Property: Caribbean 201
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caribbean 703
Florence, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience and very friendly staff!
Property
As stated above, we had a great stay and the weather was perfect. Only problem was that the rental unit could use a fresh coat of paint and the building could use the same. PROPERTY MANAGER: We're so glad you had such a good time in Gulf Shores. The gorgeous view from Caribbean 204's private beach front balcony and being able to share the experience with your fur baby is priceless!
View Property: Caribbean 204
Hermitage, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018
Property Manager
We have been renting with your group the past 4 years and have not had a bad experience. Will do it again and recommend your group.
Property
Loved it, was just what we needed. PROPERTY MANAGER: We're so glad you had such a good time in Gulf Shores. The Shrimp Festival, a spacious, well-equipped condo with a private beach front balcony - what more could you ask of a family vacation?
View Property: Edgewater West 95
Lewisport, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Love staying there, but when the owners start coming into the property they are loud and like to party until all hours. Wish they would respect the guests who rent from the property. The unit needs to be upgraded. Everything is very dated and in need of some repair.
View Property: Sandpiper 8C
Tuscumbia, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018
Property Manager
Love the Ladies at Gulf Shores Bender
Property
Loved it
View Property: Gulf Tower 7D
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
PROPERTY MANAGER: We're so glad you had such a good time in Gulf Shores. Clearwater 6C is a sweet unit with a wonderful view from its private, beach front balcony. We look forward to helping you book a future visit to the Gulf Coast!
View Property: Clearwater 6C
Ocean Springs, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tropical Winds 104
benton, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Driftwood Towers 1D
Hartford, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
This trip experience was excellent. However, in July, my friend and I came down in spur of the moment long weekend trip not expecting getting a room would be a problem but it was. We stopped in your office to ck on rental availability and although unsuccessful, the representatives were extremely helpful in trying to find something for us. Lesson learned ...July is BUSY!!
Property
PROPERTY MANAGER: We're so glad we were able to assist you, particularly in a lovely condo such as Clearwater 4A. For future visits, give us a call - our office is open seven days a week. You can also book on our website, www.benderrealty.com
View Property: Clearwater 4A
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Edgewater 43
Hopkinsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
staff professional and polite
Property
we always enjoy the stay PROPERTY MANAGER: We're so glad you enjoyed your stay. Caribbean 201 is a lovely condo from which to enjoy a beach front view of the Gulf, and the amenities of an indoor and outdoor pool, exercise room, and steam room are definite bonuses!
View Property: Caribbean 201
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I feel there is no other place in Gulf Shores like it. I dont care for highrise building. Only thing i would recommend is that the tubs be updated and neither tub in the condo drained very well. PROPERTY MANAGER: You're right - there is NOWHERE like Sandpiper! It is truly unique, and the updates to 13A are stunning!
View Property: Sandpiper 13A
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Driftwood Towers 6E
Grenville, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper 2B
Madison, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caribbean 404
Kevil, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
PROPERTY MANAGER: We're so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Sandpiper. It is such a family-friendly property, and unit 6A has a terrific view of the pool area and the Gulf.
View Property: Sandpiper 6A
Springville, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
PROPERTY MANAGER: We're so glad you enjoyed your stay in Sandpiper 15B; it is truly a lovely condo.
View Property: Sandpiper 15B