Guest Reviews

Cass Lake, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Nice place, clean and quiet. Has everything anybody would need. PROPERTY MANAGER: We're so glad you're having fun during your winter stay in Gulf Shores. Clearwater 4A is a lovely condo from which to enjoy all that the Gulf Coast has to offer - especially its mild weather!
View Property: Clearwater 4A
North Little Rock , US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Very accommodating. I have always used Bender for 15 years or more. The staff is very courteous and knowledgeable. The reminders that Bender sends out are most helpful.
Property
Great. All the 3 bedrooms on the west side have a great floor plan. Of note are the placement of the three bathrooms. This condo had the nicest decor of any that I have stayed in. I especially like the art on the walls and color scheme of each room.
View Property: Island Royale 806
US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Royal Palms Penthouse 1407
Avon, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2018
Property Manager
The entire staff is awesome!
Property
PROPERTY MANAGER: We're so glad you enjoyed your stay in Gulf Shores. Gulf View is a terrific, budget-friendly condo within walking distance of the beach, restaurants, and attractions.
View Property: Gulf View 32
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2018
Property Manager
Always a pleasure. We're always treated with utmost politeness, respect, and patience while doing all they can to get us a condo that suitable to our needs and price range.
Property
Very comfortable. The view and location was great for us. PROPERTY MANAGER: It is always a pleasure, assisting our guests in finding the perfect Gulf Coast getaway!
View Property: Clearwater 8C
Thorsby, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2018
Property Manager
The customer service at Bender was exceptional. Everyone was friendly and professional.
Property
The customer service at Bender was exceptional. Everyone was friendly and professional. The condo was clean and everything was in good working condition. PROPERTY MANAGER: We are so happy that we were able to find a condo as terrific as Sandpiper 1A on such short notice for you and your group! Please give our office a call when you begin making plans for your next trip to the Gulf Coast!
View Property: Sandpiper 1A
Mooresville, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2018
Property Manager
So kind at check in! Great customer service, fantastic rentals available at reasonable rates.
Property
Fantastic stay for our family vacation! Looking forward to coming back! PROPERTY MANAGER: We're so glad you enjoyed your time in Sandpiper. 8A has the best view from its private, beach front balcony, and the family-friendly atmosphere of the property just can't be beat.
View Property: Sandpiper 8A
Newburgh, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
We love the Bender staff! They are friendly, easy to work with, knowledgeable and willing to accommodate any needs. They are our friends and we look forward to our annual visits to Gulf Shores!
Property
Another great vacation making memories at the Sandpiper! PROPERTY MANAGER: It is ALWAYS a pleasure, seeing you and your beautiful family every Thanksgiving! Nothing can beat Sandpiper for a family get together, and 7C has a terrific view of the Gulf.
View Property: Sandpiper 7C
Jasper, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2018
Property Manager
The staff is always very friendly and super easy to work with. PROPERTY MANAGER: We're so glad you had such a good time in Gulf Shores. Caribbean 703 is indeed a terrific place to stay - not too big, not too small, and close to everything. We can't wait to see you again next year, if not sooner!
Property
Great pet friendly units at Carribean! We always enjoy our stay here. Very nice staff! Clean units...... weve stayed with and without our pets and I cant tell a difference in the cleanliness of the units. Outstanding place to stay and close to everything we enjoy!
View Property: Caribbean 703
Anderson, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2018
Property Manager
Personnel very kind and welcoming
Property
View Property: Clearwater 6C
Akron, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2018
Property Manager
The ladies in the rental office could not have been nicer I look forward to talking with them when we check in.
Property
We love being right on top of the beach PROPERTY MANAGER: It's always a pleasure to see you! Sandpiper is indeed a wonderful place to stay, right on the beach and with such a great atmosphere. To top it off, unit 16A has a private, beach front balcony!
View Property: Sandpiper 16A
Jeffersonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2018
Property Manager
Our experience was fantastic. We had a few issues (fire detector battery needed replacement and a toilet was leaking) but as soon as I called the office both issues were addressed promptly.
Property
We love the unit and property and its location on the beach. PROPERTY MANAGER: We are so glad you have found your permanent spot on the beach to come to! Its nice furnishings and decor, many amenities, and terrific location make Royal Palms 503 the perfect condo to choose!
View Property: Royal Palms 503
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Phoenix Gulf Shores 1203
Lake Charles, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perdido Quay 601
Southaven, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent from start to finish... the friendliest and most knowledgeable. Ladies in office are the Best.
Property
Master bedroom, needs a new mattress. PROPERTY MANAGER: We're so glad you enjoyed your stay! Gulf Tower 4C is a terrific condo from which to enjoy the beautiful Gulf. The enclosed balcony and large outdoor pool are features of Gulf Tower that many guests especially enjoy.
View Property: Gulf Tower 4C
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gulf Village 316
Lewisport, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caribbean 102
Byhalia, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2018
Property Manager
I have stayed with Bender Realty several times and the staff is always very friendly and helpful.
Property
This was the 2nd time this year that I have visited and I have a reservation in May 2019. PROPERTY MANAGER: We're always glad to see you and are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay in sweet Caribbean 201. It's private, beach front balcony, nice furnishings and decor, and multiple amenities make it THE place to stay!
View Property: Caribbean 201
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caribbean 703
Florence, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience and very friendly staff!
Property
As stated above, we had a great stay and the weather was perfect. Only problem was that the rental unit could use a fresh coat of paint and the building could use the same. PROPERTY MANAGER: We're so glad you had such a good time in Gulf Shores. The gorgeous view from Caribbean 204's private beach front balcony and being able to share the experience with your fur baby is priceless!
View Property: Caribbean 204
Hermitage, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018
Property Manager
We have been renting with your group the past 4 years and have not had a bad experience. Will do it again and recommend your group.
Property
Loved it, was just what we needed. PROPERTY MANAGER: We're so glad you had such a good time in Gulf Shores. The Shrimp Festival, a spacious, well-equipped condo with a private beach front balcony - what more could you ask of a family vacation?
View Property: Edgewater West 95
Lewisport, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Love staying there, but when the owners start coming into the property they are loud and like to party until all hours. Wish they would respect the guests who rent from the property. The unit needs to be upgraded. Everything is very dated and in need of some repair.
View Property: Sandpiper 8C
Tuscumbia, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018
Property Manager
Love the Ladies at Gulf Shores Bender
Property
Loved it
View Property: Gulf Tower 7D
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
PROPERTY MANAGER: We're so glad you had such a good time in Gulf Shores. Clearwater 6C is a sweet unit with a wonderful view from its private, beach front balcony. We look forward to helping you book a future visit to the Gulf Coast!
View Property: Clearwater 6C
Ocean Springs, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tropical Winds 104