Row Wrapper 2

Clearwater 6C

4.5263
(95 Reviews)

Capacity

1 Bedroom
1 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

"Clearwater 6C, located at 517 East Beach Boulevard, is the splash of color your vacation needs! This tasteful colorful condo features one bedroom with a NEW king size mattress, one bathroom, hallway bunk beds (for children only please!), and a sleeper sofa in the living room. 6C can accommodate 4 adults and 2 children comfortably. Stay completely connected while on vacation with WiFi, two TVs, blue ray and DVD player, and an MP3 stereo system. Having your meals in is a easy with the fully stocked kitchen and you can even get your laundry done with the washer and dryer in the unit! Make sure to take some time to enjoy your own private beach front balcony where you can take in all the sights, sounds and smells of the Gulf of Mexico! This property offers quick and easy access to all of the best dining, shopping and recreation that our island has to offer!

Clearwater is a low density complex with a beautiful beach front location making beach access a breeze. Other amenities of this location are an outdoor pool, BBQ grills, and an elevator for ease of access within the building. Clearwater is right near the Gulf State Park and less than a mile from The Hangout and public beaches. With the Gulf State Park being just down the road, you have access to beautiful hiking and biking nature trails, golf, the 1,540 ft fishing pier and many other things! This spot gives you the feeling of calm, quiet and seclusion but with quick and easy access to all the best dining, shopping and recreation that Gulf Shores has to offer.
Please, No Smoking!

* This unit offers monthly reservations in January & February ONLY *"

Features

Amenities

  • Central Air
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Designated Covered Parking
  • Full Kitchen
  • BBQ Grill

View

  • Beachfront

Condos

  • Clearwater

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Clearwater 6c

August 2019
, Arab, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Britney and I had the best time!!! It was our last hoorah for summer 19! We came down just rode the weekend and squeezed in two days on the beach, one day fishing, and a couple of bike rides! The location of our condo was convenient to all our adventures and food!! Perfect! We had a blast! Can’t wait until next time.

Manager's Response

We're so glad we were able to help you find the perfect place for your weekend getaway! Its private, beach front balcony has stellar views, and its convenient location just can't be beat.

Review

August 2019
, Hays, KS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Overall great!

Manager's Response

We're so glad you enjoyed your stay in sweet Clearwater 6C! Be sure to give us a call when you are ready to return to the Gulf Coast!

We love Clearwater 6C!

June 2019
, Bartlett, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

This is the 2nd year in a row we stayed at this condo!! We love it!! My only complaint is with Bender Realty. I understand that the season is busy with vacationers coming and going each week but if check in is at 3 pm the property should be ready. We had to wait for 45 minutes to check in and we had already gone to the grocery so after an 8 hour drive we had to sit with the A/C going so our food wouldn't spoil. AND I had to call them to get the code, they never called. But we do love this condo!!!

Manager's Response

Clearwater 6C is indeed a lovely condo and well worth coming to year after year. We're happy that you were able to check in by 3:30. On busy summer Saturdays, check in is between the hours of 3 and 5. Guests are notified prior to arrival of this and never encouraged to buy groceries until their condo is ready. We look forward to your next visit to the Gulf Coast!

The place to book your vacation condo

June 2019
, Mountain Home, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Excellent

Manager's Response

Clearwater 6C is indeed an excellent place to spend your stay while in Gulf Shores. With its lovely furnishings, beach front view, and close proximity to local restaurants, what's not to love?

Wonderful stay

March 2019
, Saint Charles, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was fun and exciting and we are going back.

Manager's Response

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay in Gulf Shores. Clearwater 6C is a lovely unit from which to enjoy the beach front view of the Gulf and the close proximity to local restaurants. We can't wait to see you again!

Wonderful stay

March 2019
, Saint Charles, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was fun and exciting and we are going back.

Manager's Response

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay in Gulf Shores. Clearwater 6C is a lovely unit from which to enjoy the beach front view of the Gulf and the close proximity to local restaurants. We can't wait to see you again!

Gulf Getaway

October 2018
, Rayville, La United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This is our fourth trip to this property. Renting the property is quick and easy. The staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. We enjoy this property because it is a smaller condo, close to all kinds of amenities. We don't go "out" when we come, but enjoy the view from the balcony while we relax. The beach is beautiful, we just walk out and enjoy. This is our destination spot for a relaxing, worry free vacation!

Clearwater 6C

February 2018
, Fennimore, WI United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
4

Enjoyed our stay, pr.operty was as pictured and location was wonderful right on the beach. Bender Realty were great to work with. Furniture needs cleaning and condo needs freshening up. Cleaning service needs to do better job, especially in the bathroom. Floors/baseboards were filthy. I cleaned them the first day. The appliances were great, plenty of glassware, dishes and pot/pans. Plenty of great restaurants nearby. Balcony with beautiful view, you can't get tired of that.

Clearwater 6C

February 2018
, Fennimore, WI United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
4

Enjoyed our stay, pr.operty was as pictured and location was wonderful right on the beach. Bender Realty were great to work with. Furniture needs cleaning and condo needs freshening up. Cleaning service needs to do better job, especially in the bathroom. Floors/baseboards were filthy. I cleaned them the first day. The appliances were great, plenty of glassware, dishes and pot/pans. Plenty of great restaurants nearby. Balcony with beautiful view, you can't get tired of that.

Love Gulf Shores

October 2017
, Birmingham, AL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
3

Very nice condo complex. Only thing we found lacking was nice patio loungers or chairs around the pool.

Nicely decorated, modern appliances

October 2017
, Lee's Summit, MO United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

This was our second stay in 6C. We have stayed in other units in Clearwater that were larger 2 bedroom models. For just my wife and I, this unit is perfect.
The only negatives that we experienced are the bed is too soft for our liking and the living room ceiling has many stains that appear to be mold from leaks from upper units. It was rather concerning. The building itself is showing some age but maintenance was present when we were there painting and sprucing up.

A piece of paradise

July 2017
, Kemp, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

We vacationed here for 4 days and absolutely loved it! The decor was wonderful and the layout was very accommodating for 5 people. It was clean and easy to stay in. The pool was perfect for the our taste and the beach was a stones throw away. We will stay here again and again when we return!

Gulf Shores

July 2017
, Memphis, TN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Loved that this was a smaller complex with not a lot of people. 6C was very well equipped with everything we needed. The bed was a little firmer than I like but it didn't stop me from sleeping! Great place to stay and we had a wonderful week.

Clearwater 6C

June 2017
, Columbus, OH US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

Nice place. But our first impression wasn't awesome. Small detail, but the fridge door was messy. Is the whole building non smoking or is that up to each owner? Everything else was great.

nice but small

March 2017
, Foley, AL United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

It has a beautiful view of the ocean. Weather was beautiful. Unit was on the small side.

Great trip

October 2016
, Rayville, La United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We love this location it is our third stay here. Will come back in future

Bender Vacation Rentals are top notch

September 2016
, Lee's Summit, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was our third trip to Gulf Shores and we used Bender Vacations to book them all. This was our third stay at Clearwater condo also. We stayed in a smaller one bedroom unit this trip because it was just my wife and I. The unit was perfect. Everything was clean and in good working order. Just as we expected. We will definitely stay here again. The folks at Bender are wonderful. You couldn't ask for a nicer group to do business with.

Clearwater vaca

September 2016
, Indianapolis, IN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
5

This condo needs a new mattress. On the side closes to the window you can feel the springs in it. The baseboards throughout he condo need cleaned or painted. All throw rugs thought out need cleaned or replaced.

Gulf Shores June 2016

June 2016
, Waxahachie, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Unit was clean and in good condition. Kitchen well equipped. Linens were good, Condo was small compared to other high rises but very convenient to pool and beach.
Working with Bender Reality was a good experience. Loved the app. As I had all info at my fingertips.

Great get-away for Snowbirds

January 2016
, Janesville, WI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Love the location,cleanliness/upkeep of the building complex, and working with Bender Realty.
4) stars for our particular unit as the living area furniture (couch/chair) are well-used. (My husband missed his recliner.)
However, our unit very clean & cozy for two and appreciated the WiFi upgrade.
Will be back next winter!

Manager's Response

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay in Gulf Shores. Clearwater 6C is a lovely condo, with its beach front view of the Gulf. We look forward to seeing you in 2017!

Great vacation

October 2015
, Rayville, La United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

We stayed here before and wanted to stay here again. Great location, we like the smaller condo. The rental process was easy. We had a great time. There were a few maintenance issues that need to be attended to, nothing that detracted from the visit. We will ask to stay here again for our next visit.

Manager's Response

We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Clearwater 6C is a very nice condo in a great location, close to restaurants and attractions. Please know that our office is open seven days a week, with maintenance on staff in order to address any issues that may arise during a guest's stay. Be sure to call Bender Realty when you are ready to return to the Gulf Coast!

great stay

October 2015
, Trenton, TN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

the room was very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Nice Place

August 2015
, Auburn, Al United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

This place is built for a couple or a small family on a has a great view of the beach and everything we needed to enjoy our stay. There is no grill (that I could find) and the pool cleaner lady was rude when she closed the pool. But everything else was literally top notch and Bender is the best company to rent from. I was delayed in checking out and forgot some clothes in the dryer and they sent them to me at no charge. I rent from this company every year, I highly recommend.

Manager's Response

We're so pleased that you enjoyed your vacation in Gulf Shores. Clearwater 6C is a great condo with a lovely view from its private, beach front balcony. Please call Bender Realty when you are ready to book a future Gulf Coast getaway!

Fantastic stay!!!

August 2015
, Des Plaines, IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Location and the unit was the best. Clean right on the beach and staff at the rental office and everywhere else was fantastic. We have been to Myrtle Beach a couple of times but this blew that away - definately will be back!

Manager's Response

We're so glad you enjoyed your vacation in Gulf Shores! Clearwater 6C is a lovely condo with close proximity to the beach and local restaurant and attractions. Please give Bender Realty a call when you are ready to return to the Gulf Coast!

Vacation

July 2015
, Tuscaloosa, AL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

We enjoyed our stay.

Bender Realty

March 2015
, Baton Rouge, LA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

The only problem we had was with the wireless connection. The management company did not provide any directions on accessing the wireless connection. When I called they were not sure what I had to do. When they finally figured it out it only worked in the bedroom or hallway. It did not work in the kitchen, living room or on the balcony.

Manager's Response

We are happy that you enjoyed your time in Gulf Shores, but regret the frustration you experienced with the internet. We apologize that we were not helpful when you contacted us. Plans are in place for improving the internet service at Clearwater. We also have many other condominiums and will be happy to discuss those for future trips. Please keep Bender Realty in mind and give us a call.

Clearwater - Gulf shores - Great Location

January 2015
, Janesville, WI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

First extended stay in Gulf Shores. Love this area and the "beach". Very happy with our condo unit - cozy,comfortable,convenient.
The only negative was the bedroom carpet (somewhat soiled) - needed a deep clean.
Will be back again to spend time at this property.

Manager's Response

Clearwater is a lovely place from which to enjoy the beach and Gulf Shores. Clearwater 6C is quite nicely appointed, and we're happy that you enjoyed it. Thank you for your input; we are open seven days a week in order to accommodate our guests and take care of needs as they arise. Please call us when you are ready to return to Gulf Shores.

very good

October 2014
, Nashville, TN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

Was under impression more amemtities were actually offered at property location than what was advertised

Spacious and Well-Stocked Rental!

September 2014
, Oran, Mo United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

This condo was much larger than perceived in pictures and the lay-out was great. The kitchen was FULLY stocked with utensils, pots/pans, appliances, etc--probably more so than my own kitchen! The keyless entry was a convenient feature as well since there was no room key to keep up with at the beach. The condo was in a great location close to restaurants and shops you could walk almost anywhere. The beach was spacious and clean. The pool was the perfect temp and had plenty of lounge chairs for guests. Our own private parking space in a covered area was the icing on the cake.

Clearwater 6c

September 2014
, Tupelo, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

Awesome! Great condo with great view... I have been to gulf shores at least 7 times and I believe this was the best condo ever. The rental company went beyond any expectations. We had car trouble and they gave us a number to call AFTER sending their maintenance person to try and help! Outstanding I thought!!

Best vacation

August 2014
, Effie, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We absolutely loved it!!!! And will Definately be returning!!!!

Nice stay.

July 2014
, Flaughters, KY United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

We had a good time. Nice place, but could use some updates.

Good stay

June 2014
, Starkville, MS United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Good location, condo was clean, wifi wasn't great but who needs internet when at the beach?

Nice but...

June 2014
, Gilbertsville, KY United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

Uncomfortable furnishings, really small bathrooms, no TV in one room and small TV's in others. Overall very nice but could use a few upgrades.

Bed & Drain

June 2014
, Meridian, MS United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

There was a plastic mattress cover on the bed so when you laid down or rolled over or anything it was rather loud. It made for a restless nights sleep. The bath tub drain was slow draining so when you took a shower you were standing in water. Besides those two things everything was great.

Great place to stay at a good price.

May 2014
, North Little Rock, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was a great vacation. Nice place at a good price. Good location, nice people, clean, everything you will need. I will be back.

krieger 1225 beach rental

March 2014
, Rockvale, TN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

everything was great I wish we were there now. the only glitch was the elevator was not working for 1/2 day on Saturday. im slightly disabled and was stuck on the 6th floor during that time period. the staff did what they could and im already planning another stay at your property

Friendly and Helpful Staff

April 2014
, Grand Rapids, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

The property at Clearwater 6C was great, but the staff at Bender Realty was even better. They were so accommodating and helpful. We arrived early and they were able to let us into our condo hours ahead of schedule. We booked one day to few and they easily got us in for another night. They really made the experience easy and enjoyable for us!

Review of clearwater c

March 2014
, Camp Hill, Al United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I would have liked the bunk beds to have been made instead of me having to make them. The bedspreads were over them, but the sheets weren't on and it was difficult for me to do the top bunk especially. Other than that, it was perfect!

Clearwater

March 2014
, Cordova, Tn United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

Wifi needs to be updated - very slow and reception not always good. Tried to get help from realty company and were not helpful.

Great winter escape

February 2014
, Dekalb, IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Condo was lovely. Wifi was a problem, but solved by using a smart phone ap to link to my netbook instead.

Great

November 2013
, Athens, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

It was a very relaxing vacation, Thanks

Enjoyable vacation

October 2013
, Rayville, La United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

The location and size of the property was exactly to my husbands liking! He said he would definitely want to go back. The rental experience was great, everyone was very helpful. Our entire trip was all we wanted it to be.

Beautifully decorated and clean condo!

October 2013
, Foley, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great location. Close to plenty of dining. Had a very relaxing weekend!

Clearwater 6C

September 2013
, Piedmont, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

The location on the beach was perfect! The place was very clean & we enjoyed our stay. We will for sure be staying again soon. :)

Ahoy Matey!

July 2013
, Festus, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very nice place, view is awesome, will book this condo again!

Clean and Convenient

August 2013
, Bentonville, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our unit at Clearwater was very clean and well equipped with towels, linens and kitchen utensils. The unit's beachfront location was perfect and very convenient to the heart of Gulf Shores. The pool's water temperature was very pleasant and well kept as well. It definitely exceeded our expectations, and Bender Realty was very friendly and helpful. I will definitely recommend this unit to others.

6C

July 2013
, Sharpsburg, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
3

Condo in great location. Perfect for our family of four. Lots if dust. Especially around the baseboards. Shower or kitchen sink didn't drain well.

Small, quiet condo in an excellent location

April 2013
, Menasha, WI United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

Our family fell in love with the beaches of Gulf Shores. The Clearwater condo has a great location being close to fishing from the pier and to restaurants and entertainment. Amenities were adequate for the week. It would have been ideal if the floors would have been cleaner.

Relaxing vacation

February 2013
, Zwingle, IA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a good experience. There was a few problems but were taken of quickly. Would advise owners to have a little better quality chairs for relaxing and putting your feet up. A recliner would be nice.

Thanksgiving at the beach

November 2012
, Brighton, TN US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was very enjoyable.

Thanksgiving at the beach

November 2012
, Brighton, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was very enjoyable.

great vacation

September 2012
, Paris, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

great unit-in very good condition,except matress in master bedroom needs replaced

Great Vacation

September 2012
, Tullahoma, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

View was terrific. Great location. Will definitely stay here again.

Great Vacation

September 2012
, Caraway, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great vacation spot and very clean condo. We will tell everyone we see about your rentals. I couldn't have found a better place to stay. Thank you for all your help. We will be back again next year.

Thank you again.
The Barrett Family

Cozy but Nice

August 2012
, Cordova, Tn United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

This was a very nice Condo for the money:clean,well-appointed, great view, loved the owner's art collection! The only negative was that it was not soundproof. We heard the cleaning crew upstairs in the morning, the slamming door from the family with 5 kids next door, and at night there were strange popping noises in the ceiling that I never did identify.

great location for small kids

August 2012
, montegut, Louisiana United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Price & location were great. Facilities were well kept. Definitely would stay here again.

Gulf shores 2012-August

August 2012
, Peoria heights, IL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a great time and plan to return next year! Reminder for coming guests bring your own lawn/beach chairs!

Clearwater 6 C

July 2012
, Sharpsburg, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a great vacation!

Clearwater 6C, Gulf Shores, AL

July 2012
, Pine Bluff, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Everything about this condo was wonderful. Small plumbing problem which was fixed immediately. Great view. Easy parking. Will be visiting again.

It was great

June 2012
, Memphis, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Would def return

Wonderful Stay

June 2012
, Pinson, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

The staff when we checked in @ Bender were so sweet, helpful, and friendly. The condo was fabulous. Just the right size for anywhere from 2-6 people without being cramped. The view was GORGEOUS!! Would definitely stay again. I loved having our own parking place too.

Hangout Fest 2012

May 2012
, Theodore, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My husband and I rented the condo for the weekend of Hangout Fest. We had a blast and the condo was great. It was about a mile from the festival, so we were able to just walk back and forth as we pleased, which saved us from driving and having to buy a
shuttle pass.

Fabulous

March 2012
, Cherokee Village, Arkansas United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

I had a wonderful stay! I couldn't not use the wi-fi signal, it was too weak in my unit, so I couldn't not access Netflix--but otherwise it was perfect! The location was absolutely perfect! I can't wait to go again!

The Great View

March 2012
, Sussex, WI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

To light in bedroom at night. Need stools with arm many phone calls because owner wanted to refinance. Best TV we ever had in Golf Shores.Furniture OK.

end of summer vacation

August 2011
, Antioch, TN United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
3

traffic crazy , but staff were nice

Good

October 2011
, Alabaster, AL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

Living room chair needs to be replaced

Late summer stay at theClearwater Condo's in Gulf Shore, Al

September 2011
, Fenton, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great time in Gulf Shores. We stayed at the Clearwater Condo complex, unt 6C. View from the balcony was just perfect. Condo was clean and well stocked with plates, pot and pans. They could put a ceiling fan in the bedroom and add some heavy curtains to the beadroom window too. This was my only concern. The light from the hall way outside the condo was very bright and needed added blocking and the air was very still in the room too. Pool was great and the beach was right outside the pool area. Condo's were very empty. We had the place to ourselves mostly. Very relaxing and peacefull. No waiting to get into any of the best places to eat either. They still had beach services too. We rented a two person beach lounger and umberla for the week and the young man cam round every hour or so to make sure we were comfortable. We will be coming back for sure....Thank you Alice at Bender for all your help.

great location...needs some improvement

August 2011
, Fayetteville, AR United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
2
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
3

this property is in a great location with a beautiful view! it is also a cute little condo. with that being said, i do not agree with a cleaning fee if things are not clean. there was sand in our beds, some of the pillow cases were not even cleaned (prob
not the sheets either), the floors were filthy and the dishes and utensils were dirty as well. we bought disinfectant spray bc i felt like i had to clean everyhing! for some positives - as mentioned above, it is a great location, great view, loved the covered
parking, loved the balcony, and the price was very good as well. this was our 1 year old son's first trip to the beach and all in all we really did have a wonderful time! i would probably recommend this property but i will definitely warn them of the cleanliness
and would hope for the cleaning fee to start being used for cleaning! ;)

Had a wonderful stay except for Lee ruining our extra day !!

September 2011
, Jonesville, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great views!

August 2011
, Trinity, AL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

Very nice condo with everything you need for a great trip to the beach...very cute "beachy" decor...could use a little cleaning (bedroom carpet is nasty and leaves the bottom of your feet black and rug outside the elevator smelled terrible)...

Second Time Here

July 2011
, Cecelia, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We love the place perfect for small famliy.....Great pool and breach area.

June 2011
, Nashville, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Very satisfied with the stay. There were a couple of very small maintenance issues. When I return to Gulf Shores, I'll certainly contact Bender Reality.

Comedian Cousin Ricky's Clearwater Condo

June 2011
, Guild, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

As a stand-up comic I've traveled across America. Gulf Shores, AL is one of my favorite places to visit and do comedy! Barbara Lancaster of Bender Realty booked our stay at Clearwater Condos and my family and I loved it! Thanks Barbara and the entire Bender Realty staff. We'll be back JOKE! All the best, Cousin Ricky Peardon

June 2011
, Hot Springs, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We have enjoyed our stay . We will definitely comeback next year!

Hangout Music Festival

May 2011
, Schaumburg, IL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

Great location to walk to the fest. Nice room with great view.

Business/pleasure trip

May 2011
, Seymour, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Great location and not too many people at the location. It almost feels like you have your own private pool and beach here.

Perfect if you're on a budget...

May 2011
, Metarie, LA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
4

Location was great. View of the beach was great. Beds, however, were not so comfy. Condo floors could have been cleaner, but overall the condo was great for an inexpensive romantic weekend getaway!

April 2011
, Brooklyn, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

March 2011
, Woodstock, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

February 2011
, Wilimington, DE United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great Vacation Place - Gulf Shores, Alabama

February 2011
, Suffolk, VA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very impressed with the area and Clearwater Condos. Being a single female traveler I felt very safe and secure around the complex and in the area in general. The beaches were beautiful with soft fine white sand.The unit was spotless and very comfortable & welcoming. The area restaurants were awesome - especially enjoyed Sea & Suds. I have been telling everyone I know what a fantastic vacation I had in Gulf Shores. I will definitely be back!

Great view

October 2010
, Opelika, Alabama United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Loved every moment of our stay,

September 2010
, Cherokee, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We really enjoyed our stay at Clearwater condo. Sunday morning we were on the balcony drinking coffee and got locked out. (There was a loose latch) We yelled up to a man staying on the 8th floor. He tried to unlock our door, but we had the deadbolt locked. Thanks to this man, he got the emergency number for Bender Realty, called for us and another man, a Bender employee came and rescued us. Thanks to both men our situation was resolved quickly (less than 40minutes)and we were able to start our trip home. We had a great vacation and plenty of stories to tell!

6C gulf shores

August 2010
, Andalusia, AL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

Overall we liked Clearwater. Was disappointed that the pool was dirty and did not see anyone check on it all weekend. found dead crabs in it.. Parking was confussing with people not parking in proper spaces.Bed was awful couldn't roll over without making all kind of sounds. Also very bright in that room , a light right outside of window and not good window covering. A trash bag and Toilet Paper would be nice also .. Thanks P C

Nice condo but chose wrong week to be there ...

February 2010
, Saint Louis, MO United States

Overall
2
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

When we arrived we found the exterior of the building was being cleaned and repainted. (They were using a strong bleach to clean front so the smell was bad.) The next day someone in the condo above ours (7C) began remodeling the unit so a continual noise of sawing, grinding, pounding and furniture moving was heard throughout the week. In general, the condo was a good choice but we should have chosen a different week. Maybe we will have better luck next time.

Clearwater 6C ROCKS!!!

January 2010
, Arnold, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Any issues mentioned in previous posts have been resolved. The condo was spotless throughout. The decor was really great and the oil paintings of local attractions were a great touch. The location is great as it is in walking distance of the pier at the state park as well as the Pink Pony, The Hangout and Sea & Suds. A well maintained condo with a great location combined with a reasonable rental rate make this a wonderful value in Gulf Shores. The Bender Management staff were very professional and helpful from the reservation thru the check out process, thanks Barbara!
We are looking forward to our next visit in June!

great value

November 2009
, Collins, MS United States

Overall
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We have stayed at clearwater condos twice and enjoyed it both times. It is a good value and a nice and clean condo. Also has a great view and location. Will stay at clearwater again in the future. Also the folks at Bender Realty are very helpful.

August 2009
, Big Sandy, TN US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Aug 2-7, 2009

August 2009
, Tupelo, MS United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

My husband and myself along with my 5yr old and 3yr old stayed in 6C. It was very nice, kinda small though. The masterbed was not comfortable at all. I liked the location of the condo. If we stay here again we'll get the 2 bedroom, just for a little more room.

July 2009
, Vicksburg, MS United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Wish we were still there!

June 2009
, Little Rock, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

What a great stay. If we lived in this condo the only thing we'd change would be the master mattress and upgrade the patio furniture. As is, we were comfortable and had all the amenities we needed and the condo was just as pictured. The Bender staff was very friendly and while we didn't need them to address any problems, just their general attitude was warm and genuine. The location was convenient to everything but we did choose to drive (about 3-5 minutes to everything!). The beach was quieter than most in the area since it is adjacent to the state park (bonus!). The other nice bonus is that the condo had reserved parking under the building; we never had to hunt for a space and car was shaded 100%. We were very pleased.

June 2009
, OLIVE BRANCH, MS United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

Overall great experience. We liked the location, beach was very nice, people on the beach but not over populated.

April 2009
, Hastings, MI United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
1
Location
4
Property condition
3

We had a nice time. The unit was cute and nicely decorated. Nice layout.

The toilet leaked the managers thanked us for letting them know and had a very professional, clean plumber there to repair in less than 24 hours. He called first and arrived very close to his estimated arrival time. He was quick, neat and out:)

The walls have little accoustic blocking we could hear people next door and even clearly hear a man snoring every night.

The property certainly could have been cleaner. We pay a $75 fee for cleaning...when we arrived, I noted crumbs on the floor, a rotting grape on floor in the living room near the balcony door - made me wonder about how clean the unit really was and what I couldn't see??

The condo was very nice, however I had to clean it before I would stay there. They cleaned through the middle, but didn't move or clean under anything.

March 2008
, NewLothrop, MI United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
3

Also the elevator didn't work half the time and we were on the 6th floor.