Search Availability

About

"Clearwater 4A, located at 517 East Beach Boulevard, is the prime spot for your next beach vacation! This beachfront two bedroom , two bathroom condo can comfortably accommodate 4 adults and two children. There is added sleeping space with sleeper sofa and hallway bunk beds (bunk beds not suitable for adults). This unit has a fully stocked kitchen as well as a washer and dryer to give you all the comforts of home while you are away. Make sure to spend some quality relaxing time listening to the waves crash from your private beach front balcony!

This inviting condo space is in an amazing location. Right near the Gulf State Park and less than a mile from The Hangout and public beaches. This spot gives you the feeling of calm, quiet and seclusion but with quick and easy access to all the best dining, shopping and recreation that Gulf Shores has to offer. With the Gulf State Park being just down the road, you have access to beautiful hiking and biking nature trails, golf, the 1,540 ft fishing pier and many other things!

Clearwater is a low density complex with beautiful beach front location making beach access a breeze. Other amenities of this location are an outdoor pool, BBQ grills, elevator and you will have your own designated parking spot! Please, No Smoking!"

Features

Amenities

  • Central Air
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Designated Covered Parking
  • Full Kitchen
  • BBQ Grill

View

  • Beachfront

Condos

  • Clearwater

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

2019

March 2019
, Cass Lake, MN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Nice place, clean, good location, good time.

2019

February 2019
, Cass Lake, MN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our rental is always clean and everything works. Any issues they are dealt with immediately. Everyone is so nice, friendly and helpful. I would recommend this area to all my friends. Condo is located among many restaurants and activities especially walking and biking.

Manager's Response

We're so glad you've enjoyed your stay in Gulf Shores! Clearwater 4A is indeed a terrific condo from which to enjoy the close access to restaurants and activities.

Gulf Shores

March 2018
, Cass Lake, MN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Nice location, clean and quiet condo, would recommend to everyone.

2018

February 2018
, Cass Lake, MN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Always a good time in Gulf Shores Alabama. Nice location, good weather and great people.

Gulf Shores

January 2018
, Cass Lake, MN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great management, great condo, clean, great location. I would recommend this property and management company to all my friends.

Clearwater condo

October 2017
, Havelock, NC United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
4

Property location and description were accurate. Loved watching sunrise and going to Shrimp Festival. If not for Hurricane, probably would have enjoyed a longer stay.

A week of enjoyment

September 2017
, Hot Springs Village, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We always enjoy our week at Gulf Shores as the weather

was perfect, our condo was comfortable and had every-

thing we needed.

Gulf Shores

September 2017
, Maylene, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Beautiful view of the gulf.

More Toilet Paper Please

July 2017
, Birmingham, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We were very pleased with the unit and the staff at Bender Vacation Rentals. The staff made it very clear to call if there were any issues or needs. Well, there was not extra toilet paper. Day two we should have called, but went and purchased it instead. No big deal... only complaint. Great view, close to the beach, close to the State Park Pier so not overly populated area. Overall... a great stay!!

Great stay at the beach

June 2017
, Brinkley, AR US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This condo was great , it was clean and had everything you needed. This was one of the best I have stayed in . Bender Realty was so wonderful. those ladies are the jewels of the beach. Thank you ladies for all your help. We will see you later this year.

Great week at the beach!

May 2017
, Shepherdsville, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great time just enjoying the sun and the sound of the waves! Also, the restaurants were all very good, and enjoyed shopping at the outlet mall.

Great Stay!

October 2016
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a great rental experience- booking was easy as was the check in/out process. Condo was as described and very clean! Only downside was there was no grill.

Girls Trip

September 2016
, Hohenwald, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We were very pleased with the cleanliness. The size and comfort was perfect for the 3 of us. I was surprised that the condo had any kitchen utensil, bowl, frying pan we needed. Most of the time there is only a few of each items. This condo had PLENTY. I would choose this place again.

Love the Clearwater!

September 2016
, Terre Haute, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great place to stay!

Clearwater 4A

August 2016
, Aledo, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

The condo is great, very comfortable and homey!

vacation

June 2016
, Bloomfield, IN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Beach is beautiful.Kids loved it.

No title

April 2016
, Camby, IN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Very nice place, but a grill would be very nice to have.



Nice place. It could use a grill.



Manager's Response

We are so pleased you enjoyed your vacation in Gulf Shores! Clearwater 4A is a great unit, with its corner, beach front balcony - perfect for watching our spectacular sunrises! Good news - plans are being made for a BBQ station at Clearwater, so be sure to call us when you are ready to return to the Gulf Coast!

Love Clearview

October 2015
, Hermitage, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
5

Bedroom with king bed, the tv would not work. it would be a good idea to put some hanging racks in the entrance for jackets purses or towels, in the small space as you go into king bedroom. Needed another chair on balcony. Overall everything was great, would stay here again.

Manager's Response

We are so glad you enjoyed your time in Gulf Shores. Clearwater 4A is a great condo, with its private, beach front balcony and close proximity to restaurants and attractions. Please know that our office is open seven days a week, with maintenance and housekeeping on staff in order to address any issues that may arise during a guest's stay. Be sure to call Bender Realty when you are ready to book a future Gulf Coast getaway!

Fall Beach Break

October 2015
, Lake City, TN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

Good week at the Clearwater. Maintenance painting the elevator foyer floor was a bit of a negative. Stairs were rough with a three year old.

Great stay. Love the smaller condos. Beach view is great

September 2015
, Hueytown, Al United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
2

Rental experience was great

Manager's Response

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay in Gulf Shores. Clearwater 4A is a great unit with a lovely view of the Gulf from its private, beach front balcony. Please call Bender Realty when you are ready to schedule your next Gulf Coast getaway!

Gulf Shores Vacation

September 2015
, Maylene, AL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Very enjoyable. Great view of the gulf.

Great week at Clearwater/Gulf Shores' stay .

September 2015
, Hot Springs Village, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We enjoyed our week at Clearwater condo along with
good weather and friendly visitors surrounding us.

Great week at the beach!

August 2015
, Harrison, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
3

The condo was in a great location. The insides were clean and the staff was wonderful. Will stay there next year

Clearwater stay 2015

August 2015
, knoxville, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great place to stay. We loved the location. We had a wonderful time and plan on staying here again next year

Manager's Response

We are so pleased you enjoyed your vacation in Gulf Shores. Clearwater 4A is a lovely condo with easy access to the beach and local restaurants. Be sure to contact Bender Realty when you begin making plans for a return trip to the Gulf Coast!

Nice location on the beach

July 2015
, Delphos, OH United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

Was disappointed that there was only one way up and down other than the stairs, especially the first day when everyone was trying to get to their rooms and only one elevator. The people from the beach using the pool and not even staying in this property. There were also adults drinking and smoking in the pool with young children around and this is very disrespectful.

Good location for us.

March 2015
, Montague, MI United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

Location good. The stove was impossible to cook on.Couldn't cook food evenly. Burners on stove tilted. Finally bought an electric fry pan. Elevator broke down often. Wi-Fi terrible. A bike rack would be nice to have. Maintenance was prompt if we had a problem.

Manager's Response

We are happy that you had the opportunity to enjoy the great location of the Clearwater condominium in Gulf Shores. We regret the issues that you mentioned; we will certainly address those. Plans are in progress for improving the internet service at Clearwater. Please call Bender Realty when you begin planning a return visit to Gulf Shores.

Rental March 28 - April 4

April 2015
, Centreville, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Excellent

Manager's Response

We're so pleased you enjoyed your stay in Gulf Shores and at Clearwater. Please call Bender Realty when you make plans to return to the Gulf Coast!

Family Vacation

September 2014
, Houston, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Unit 4A was everything we desired in a place to stay. The Unit was remodled and there was everything we desired. We plan to return next year if it is available.

Fantastic Girls Weekend

September 2014
, La Vergne, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great rental at a great beach!

Great place to stay!!

August 2014
, Elmhurst, IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo was very nice. We enjoyed our stay and had a great time!

Great condo!

June 2014
, Indianapolis, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Second time staying in this condo (4A). Really enjoyed our stay. Only a minor issue,but my phone wouldn't pick up WiFi in condo. Had to go out by elevator to get reception.

Clearwater 4A

May 2014
, Hueytown, Alabama United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

I loved the condominium, we only had small issues (ants,poor internet service). I would definitely stay again

A+ RATING FOR CLEARWATER 4A

April 2014
, Pinson, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

THIS CONDO IS PERFECT. DECOR IS VERY BEACHY AND PRETTY, IT IS VERY CLEAN, PERFECT LOCATION, BEAUTIFUL VIEW AND EVERYTHING NEEDED IN KITCHEN. COVERED PARKING ALSO VERY NICE AND BEDS VERY COMFORTABLE INCLUDING THE BUNKS.

Great time!

September 2013
, Indianapolis, in United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This is my second time staying at Clearwater and had another great time! Condo was clean and everything you could need. Great location! We will be back I'm sure!

Summer vacation

August 2013
, Blytheville, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This condo is one my family has stayed in a few times! It's perfect for a family with children!

Alabama in July

July 2013
, Pasadena, MD United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

Overall a great week. Comfortable. Love the convenience to the beach. Need to update the master bath shower.

Clearwater 4A in Gulf Shores

August 2013
, Huntsville, AL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Overall, the condo was great. Great location to surrounding shops, great location on the beach, great condo. Our only complaint (and only one) was the WiFi. You have to stand in one place in the hall to get any internet on a laptop, and even then it isn't consistent. There is only a range of about 10 feet in the hallway, then the signal drops. This was a "working vacation" for my husband and it was really difficult for him since he couldn't retrieve his emails or communnicate with fellow workers. Other than that, we had a wonderful time.

Exceptional, Awesome!!!

August 2013
, New Orleans, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a blast! The condo was in a wonderful location. The staff were extremely pleasant & courteous! We would love to rent another property in the future from Bender.

Had a great time!

July 2013
, Elmhurst, IL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
4

This was our 5th time to Gulf Shores, we love the clean beach and the great choices of restaurants to choose from. The Condo was very nice and met all of our needs for the week we stayed. We will go back!!

Really enjoyed our stay at clearwater

July 2013
, Winfield, Al United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

I was very satisfied with my stay at clearwater. We had three children and 4 adults in our condo and it was very comfortable for everyone. I liked the view from our balcony, which is where we spent most of our time when we were in the room. I liked the fact that we could let our children go to the pool and watch them from the balcony. The stove could use a little work it took forever to get it hot. We really wished there would have been a grill for everyone at clearwater to use but other than those few things we were very well pleased. We will def be looking in to staying there again sometime.

Loved It!

June 2013
, Indianapolis, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great vacation. The condo was all that it was written up to be. The two bed/ two bath condo was in great shape. The only suggestions are: 1)newer tv in living rooom with tv guide and instructions 2)personal listing of restaurants and sites to see.

Comfortable, clean and calm at Clearwater

March 2013
, Madison, WI United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

It was a cooler spring week, but this family of four enjoyed our stay in Clearwater 4A. Check in was quick, the coded door is so nice to have rather than juggling keys. Assigned parking spot was prime! Be sure to grab a cart from the stairwell to save trips up and down with your gear. We ended up using our vehicle as the beach storage unit; easier than carrying items up and down each day. If it is windy, watch the doors as the air current can get pretty strong through the ground floor and even in your condo.
Condo was clean, bright and almost too well stocked in the kitchen (no pantry area so we had to move dishes). Be sure to bring extra beach and bath towels, your own beach chairs, umbrellas cozies, cooler, etc. Furniture was comfortable, beds a little soft. Yes, the microwave does trip the breaker from time to time, but we just reset it and moved on. We were surprised none of the windows actually open, the only one being the sliding door. View is nice from the deck and it is great to have hightop seating right on the beach.
The pool is not heated, so keep that in mind if you are coming at the beginning of the season. It was quite chilly and our kids were a bit disappointed. Out on the beach, you can rent a two-chair umbrella cabana from a vendor or set up on your own. (Which we did) Kind of odd: one day the vendor started filling in the holes and play areas where the kids were still playing saying they were dangerous at night it was only noon at the time and just once during the visit. Oh well. Water temps were still on cool side and surf went from red flag to green in the week we were there, so be ready for anything and watch the flags!
Great shell hunting, and the dunes of the state park are an amazing treasure. Many restaurants to choose from, so it is really up to your taste. Beignets at Caf Beignet were a hit and we ended up doing our main shopping towards Orange Beach as it was a quicker commute than taking 59 especially during the d

nice place to stay

March 2013
, Holland, MI United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

it was a good place to spend vacation

A Week At

July 2012
, Collierville, Tn United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

The view and location are great. There have been some upgrades but there are a few things that need repaired in the unit. Several of the electric outlets do not work. The outlet in the kitchen by the microwave kept tripping the breaker if used. We had to reset it all week. The dishwasher makes a horrible noise when opened. The hall bathroom needed a deep cleaning. Despite these few things, we would recommend staying here.

2012 week of July 4th

July 2012
, Tuscaloosa, AL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
4

Other than the condo not being cleaned very well prior to our arrival, the condo was very nice, Bender REalty's staff was very helpful and the stay was wonderful.

N/A

June 2012
, Northport, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our family enjoyed our stay at Clearwater. This building was quiet and in a great location. The unit had everything we needed in order to make our stay near perfect. We will stay here again in the future.

WE LOVE GULFSHORES!

June 2012
, Columbia, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
5

Overall we had an awesome experience staying at Clearwater in Gulfshores. The condo was cute and we loved the floor plan and the balcony on the beach; however, the bathrooms didn't seem really clean. There was black hair all over the bathroom floor. I vacuumed it and somehow the black hair kept showing up in the shower and on one of my washclothes! The Bender Realty staff were very hospitable and we wouldn't mind staying there again.

Spring Break 2012

April 2012
, Hamilton, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was a great way to spend a week on the ocean with our family

Mini Winter Getaway

January 2012
, Port Dover, Ontario Canada

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

After renting numerous condos in Gulf Shores, I found this one, to be one of the better ones. It was in good condition, and everything worked great. Furniture was decent, and kitchen was well equipped. The only complaint was... sunset was slightly hidden at this time of year, due to the building next to us. I would rent this condo again anytime.

Dec. 2011

January 2012
, Indianapolis, In United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

Front door was hard to open would drag on the tile. Other than that was great stay, great view.

Great location and view

October 2011
, Pleasant Shade, TN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

Good location and nice condo, could use some updating. A microwave would be nice. The garbage collection very early in the morning was annoying. Needs better patio furniture. Had a great time and would stay with you again

Peaceful wk

October 2011
, Hermitage, Tn. United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

The unit needed a microwave, otherwise things were wonderful.

Great Vacation!!

July 2011
, Hattiesburg, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Room was awesome! Had everything you would need in the kitchen also, beautiful view!

Very relaxing space.

June 2011
, Sherwood, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We brought our 3 children and my mother and everyone was extremely happy with the place. We each had our own spaces to relax and there was ample space for us all to come together. The view from the balcony was breathtaking and I spent each morning eating breakfast out there with our 5 year old son. We plan on staying there again on our next family vacation.

June 2011
, Humboldt, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

A Wonderful Spring Break Vacation

April 2010
, Semmes, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I would highly recommend staying here to everyone. We had a blast and it is convenient to everything

Bender personel were most help and acted immediately to resolve many problems.

February 2010
, Knoxville, Iowa United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
1
Location
5
Property condition
1

August 2009
, Oak Ridge, Mo United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

Clearwater was in a great location and the water was amazing. The condo was nice, but needs some updating and it could have been a little cleaner. The view from the balcony was amazing. Great trip!

July 2009
, Mer Rouge, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

June 2009
, Russell Springs, KY United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
4

Only problem was the beach access. The chair rental company sealed off the beach and residence of Clearwater had to walk about 80 to 100 yards to go around their chairs and umbrellas just to get to the water. Not cool. They were the only ones up and down the beach that did it this way.

July 2009
, Auburn, Al United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

June 2009
, Maurice, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

Clearwater 4A

June 2009
, Fayetteville, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

Our family had a great time at the complex. It's in a great location. Had a couple of problems, but the Bender staff took care of them quickly. Living room furniture not very comfortable. Looking forward to staying here again maybe a different condo in complex.

Great working with Bender. Only complaint is that there weren't any carts for unloading/loading luggage. In past years we've gone to Destin so this year we tried something different. We'll be back next year.

April 2009
, Beavercreek, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

March 2009
, Ham Lake, MN United States

Overall
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

Location and overall condition of the condo was wonderful. It does need a little updating such as silverware - terrible and some of the furniture not comfortable at all. Layout of the condo, condition of the space, building and parking were all great.

MIXED EMOTIONS

September 2008
, LOUISVILLE, KENTUCKY United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
4
Property condition
2

This is the third time we stayed in this room because we like the location and view but were disappointed in several issues. The cleaning of the stove, carpet, and living floor was sub-standard. there were a lot of dead bugs and salt on the french doors and track making it almost impossible to open. The master commode was not securely attached to the floor. So we spent our first hours cleaning the condo. Also, the elevator had intermittent problems all week requiring using the stairs. Overall OK but not our best stay.

Clearwater 4 A

July 2008
, Arlington, TN United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
4
Property condition
2

Overall, Clearwater property was well kept and has an excellent view. We did have difficulty with the elevator. It occasionally did not work. Our specific condo, 4 A, was generally not clean, the furniture was old, dingy and not comfortable. All of the beds were hard as rocks! Also several of the kitchen appliances did not work and the refridgerator was dirty.

June 2008
, Okolona, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great place.

June 2008
, Oxford, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Other than the few jellyfish it was a perfect beach vacation. We would definitely stay there again.

Summer Vacation

June 2008
, New Orleans, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

The condo was great ... The view spectacular ... The service superb. My family and I had the best week in Gulf Shores. Looking forward to next year.

April 2008
, Perdido, AL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

March 2008
, Pryor, OK United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5