Search Availability

About

"Caribbean 502 located at 1057 West Beach Boulevard is your next favorite home away from home! This one bedroom, one and half bathrooms unit can accommodate up to 4 adults and 2 children. The master suite has a king size bed. For the extra space, a sleeper sofa in the living room can sleep two adults while the hallway bunk beds can accommodate 2 children. The unit as two TVs , a VCR and DVD player and WiFi to keep you connected and entertained! With a fully stocked kitchen and washer and dryer you can enjoy the comforts of home while you are away. The Caribbean complex is in a prime Gulf Shores location. You will be conveniently located near some of the beat dining, shopping and recreation this community has to offer! Don’t forget to take some time to relax on your private beach front balcony and listen to the waves crash!

Caribbean is a beach front property offering direct easy access to our gorgeous white sandy beach. You also have the option of both indoor and outdoor pools (heated seasonally). Other amenities that this property has to offer are steam room, sauna, exercise room, BBQ grills, and an elevator for ease of access. This unit comes with a dedicated covered parking spot #502. PLEASE, NO SMOKING."

Features

Amenities

  • Central Air
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Designated Covered Parking
  • Full Kitchen
  • BBQ Grill
  • Indoor Pool

View

  • Beachfront

Condos

  • Caribbean

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Get away

March 2018
, Blue Springs, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very nice condo. We have used Bender 5 or 6 times over the years. They are very professional.

Winter Retreat

March 2018
, Ashland, WI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This is a good central location for our Golfing interests, walks on the beach and general relaxing on our private balcony . The condo was nicely decorated, comfortable bed, and well equipped kitchen. Rental office staff members are friendly and helpful, it is always a pleasure visiting with them.

LVED IT!

October 2017
, Rutledge, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a wonderful experience while vacationing with Bender Realty at the Caribbean Condo. The unit was clean and stocked with any kitchen/beach amenity you may need. Ms. Betty and the staff at Bender were very kind and helpful. We will definitely rent from them again!

Missouri vacationers

September 2017
, Monroe City, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

The property was nice and clean and in a very convenient location. We would definitely consider staying at this property in the future.

Summer get away

July 2017
, Evansville, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We have worked with Bender Realty for many years. Ow. We come to Gulf Shores yearly. The check in was seamless and the unit ready to go. The unit was clean and quiet. The common areas were cleaned each morning for guest.

Great getaway!

July 2017
, Baton Rouge, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great weekend beach getaway. Nice condo - right on the beach - beautiful view! The price was good and the condo was very clean. Very friendly people at the property management company. I would recommend to friends and family.

Great unit with amazing views

May 2017
, Danville, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Unit was wonderful and very clean. We will definitely be back.

Our Wonderful Relaxing vaction in Gulf Shores in the Cariffean 50

April 2017
, Waterloo, IA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was a wonderful time. Very relaxing watching the ocean and waves from the balcony! The condo was very well furnished it had everything that we needed and then some. The only thing was that we couldn't bring our 9 lb. 3 year old Teddy Bear Pup. We will be looking into a Condo that allows pets next time.

Manager's Response

We appreciate your input. You'll be pleased to know that Caribbean has several pet-friendly condos. Give us a call when you are ready to return to the Gulf Coast!

Caribbean 502

March 2017
, Wisconsin Rapids, WI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We enjoyed our stay in Caribbean 502. The view is amazing and the unit itself was clean upon arrival and is updated aesthetically. We have a family of 5, including 5 small children, and it met our needs. A family with older children and lots of luggage may be pressed for space and bathroom time! The unit is showing signs of being a vacation rental, like a very slow shower drain and sticky screen door, but nothing that we considered majorly inconvenient. The parking space is tight, especially if you drive a large vehicle. We drive a Yukon XL and my husband had to let the family out of the truck before parking otherwise there would be no way for us to get our doors open if there was a vehicle in the neighboring space. He routinely had to squeeze out. Fortunately, the third parking space in this row was always vacate, and us and the vehicle in the space next to us were able to spread out a bit.

Manager's Response

We're so glad that you enjoyed your stay in Caribbean 502! Please know that our office is open seven days a week with maintenance on staff in order to address any issues a guest may experience during their stay. Also, Caribbean has an overflow parking lot across the street that may be useful for large vehicles. Please call Bender Realty when you are ready for a future Gulf Coast getaway!

Winter in Paradise

March 2017
, Swartz Creek, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Fifth year in Gulf Shores and it was the best ever. Bender Realty is the best, I am counting down to next year already

our beach get away

September 2016
, Birmingham, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5


we had the best time
a beautiful condo

Our Gulf Shores stay at Caribbean 502

September 2016
, Memphis, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Had a great time! Only trouble we had was with the timed door lock. Sometime in the a.m. it stopped recognizing our entry code. Fortunately only one of us was outside at the time and could let the other in.

Nice condo

August 2016
, Shepherdsville, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Very nice could of used more towels but besides that very nice.

High School Grad Fishing Trip

July 2016
, Ballwin, MO United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
3

The condo when we arrived had a dining room chair broke. Also the balcony floor was sticky, apparently someone spilled something and never cleaned up. I contacted the office and the following day the guy showed up. He was pleasant and I showed him the two outside chairs which appeared unstable. I also mentioned the bathtub which drained so very slowly. He fixed everything and took the two chairs and said that he would have management get in contact with the owner to get replacements. This was Monday. Wednesday, I contacted the office to find out the outcome on getting the 2 chairs. The office said they did not know anything about it and said they would re-contact me. They NEVER did. We wanted to have meals outside however we could not. The indoor pool was closed the entire time and re-opened the day before we were to leave and you needed a key which our condo had a code. It was nice to have a TV in the bedroom and the hallway bathroom worked well also. We went deep sea fishing, met a lot of great people and the seafood was great. We especially liked the outdoor BBQ area.

Our honeymoon on the beach

July 2016
, Cynthiana, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a fantastic time in gulf shores!! It was our honey moon and we loved the beach and shops and food was amazing. The condo we rented was excellent and very well cared for and cleaned. We felt right at home. Thanks for a great time

GULF SHORES 20216

July 2016
, Muncie, IN US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a greatg room with a geat was clean and located in a great location.

Caribbean 502 - May 2016

May 2016
, louisville, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great time in Gulf Shores! This was our first visit to the area and we would love to go back. Great condo and wonderful seafood all week long!!

Well decorated.

February 2016
, Nekoosa, WI United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

The condo was pleasant and has a great location. It was well decorated. My grandson enjoyed the pool. It was a little to compact for us. My husband has vision problems and the master bath size was a problem. With a 2 month stay the condo needed a little more storage. Could have used some kitchen drawers.

Manager's Response

We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay in Gulf Shores. Caribbean 502 is indeed a nicely appointed unit with great property amenities. Please know that Caribbean has two bedroom condos with large garden tubs and walk in showers. We hope that you will give Bender Realty a call when you are ready to return to the sunny Gulf Coast!

Christmas get away

December 2015
, Heber Springs, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We love going to the Caribbean beach front condo ,This is our second year ,Rooms very clean and Bender Realty, was always helpful !!!

Manager's Response

We are so glad you enjoyed your Christmas on the Gulf! Caribbean 502 was a lovely condo from which to do so, with its beach front balcony and indoor pool. Don't forget to call Bender Realty when you are ready for a return visit to the Gulf Coast!

My Gulf Shores Visit

December 2015
, Beecher, IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Weather was great. There are many great places to eat nearby. Many golf courses to play

Manager's Response

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay in Gulf Shores. Caribbean 502 is a great condo with its indoor and outdoor pools and close proximity to restaurants and attractions. Be sure to call Bender Realty when you are ready to come back to the Gulf Coast!

1 year anniversary trip

October 2015
, Bartlett, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was wonderful! Everything was just as expected.

Manager's Response

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay in Gulf Shores. Caribbean 502 is a lovely condo with a private beach front balcony, and indoor and outdoor pool. Please call Bender Realty when you are ready to return to the Gulf Coast!

Our First Time To The Beach

October 2015
, SHEPHERDSVILLE, KY United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Wonderful! The staff at Bender Realty were very polite and helpful. The building and room were clean and exactly what was portrayed online. If you are looking for the perfect place to stay for a family vacation...this is it!

Only negatives - parking was tight and it would have been nice if they had a wooden walkway like the property next door.

Manager's Response

We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay in Gulf Shores. Caribbean 502 is a lovely condo with its private, beach front balcony and nice amenities, such as an indoor and outdoor pool. Be sure to call Bender Realty when you are ready to book a future Gulf Coast getaway!

Had a great vacation despite the weather.

October 2015
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

It was on the beach and had a great view. The shower kept getting stopped up and the bathroom needed to be painted or something. Some of the wall decorations were very dusty. Those are the only negative things I can say. We ended up having bad weather so that put a damper in our beach time but we had a great time anyway.

four day getaway

September 2015
, deatsville, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

it was great the best ever

Manager's Response

We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay in Gulf Shores. Caribbean 502 is a lovely condo with an outstanding view from its private, beach front balcony. Remember Bender Realty when you begin making plans for a future trip to the Gulf Coast!

Wonderful Vacation!

August 2015
, Louisville, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This condo was extremely nice. The location was great and the view from the balcony was perfect. The condo was clean and well stocked. We had a couple of maintenance issues during our stay that were quickly resolved by Bender Realty. On our drive home we were already planning our next trip to stay at Caribbean 502!

Manager's Response

We're so pleased that you had such a good time in Gulf Shores. Caribbean 502 is a lovely condo in close proximity to the beach and local restaurants and attractions. We look forward to helping you book your future vacation on the Gulf Coast!

Nice Family Vacation

June 2015
, Peru, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our room was very nice and exactly as expected. King size bed in bedroom was very nice and comfortable. Bathrooms were nice as well. Kitchen was fully stocked with everything we could need. Balcony was nice and had the view we had hoped for. Would definitely come back and stay at this condo. The only disappointment was the indoor pool was closed for maintenance the first few days we were there. We were not notified of this before hand. Luckily we had great weather the week we were there and didn't need the indoor pool. But one of the big reasons we chose this condo was that incase we had bad weather our kids would have some place to swim. Also, definitely recommend renting the chairs with umbrellas out front of the condo for $120/week.

First time to Gulf Shores

June 2015
, Oklahoma City, OK United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

Condo was very nice. View was beautiful. Ate lots of great food!

Manager's Response

We're so glad you enjoyed your stay in Gulf Shores. Caribbean 502 is indeed a nice condo with a wonderful view of the Gulf. Please call Bender Realty when you are ready to return to the Gulf Coast!

Nice place to stay!

May 2015
, Eads, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great experience renting from Bender and overall had a most enjoyable stay in Caribbean 502. Although small, it is very well appointed and we had everything we needed to be comfortable. The only issue we had was that both ceiling fans (living room and bedroom) are very loud, so it was hard to sleep with them on!

Manager's Response

We are happy that you enjoyed your time in Gulf Shores. Caribbean 502 is a great condo, in close proximity to the beach and local attractions. Don't forget Bender Realty when you begin booking a return trip to the Gulf Coast!

Beach Getaway 2015

May 2015
, Greenwood, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Staying in a condo for the first time I was pleased with the condition and the amenities that were provided. The description of this condo was spot on and the location was amazing. This allowed us to go be near the water without having to pay for parking as we have in the past. I will definitely be looking to rent a condo such as this in the future.

Manager's Response

We are so glad your first condo vacation was such a positive experience. Caribbean is a great condo, with its close proximity to the beach and local attractions, as well as its amenities. Please keep Bender Realty in mind when you begin making plans for a future trip to the Gulf Coast!

Beautiful View

April 2015
, Wolfe City, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very nice property with a great view. Perfect location. We had a wonderful time.

Manager's Response

We are so happy you enjoyed your vacation in Gulf Shores. Caribbean is a wonderful location from which to enjoy the view and close proximity to restaurants and attractions. Please remember Bender Realty when you begin making plans for a return trip to the Gulf Coast!

Outstanding.

March 2015
, Appleton, Wi United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Our stay was outstanding. We were there in the middle of spring break season and the kids and others were awesome. I would strongly encourage people to stay at the Caribbean on your stay in GS.

Manager's Response

We're so pleased you had such a good time in Gulf Shores and at Caribbean. Please remember Bender Realty when you begin planning your next trip to the Gulf Coast!

Excellent

March 2015
, West Lafayette, In United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very nice. Condo was equipped with all the essentials .
We wished the weather was warmer but better than indiana

Manager's Response

We are so pleased that you enjoyed your winter getaway in Gulf Shores! Caribbean is a lovely place from which to view the beach, and unit 502 is quite nice. Please call us when you are ready to come back to the Gulf Coast!

Great little condo

November 2014
, Chattanooga, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great small condo, just right for two people and maybe a couple small children. the fold out sofa is of poor quality, but everything else was great! the only problem we had was one day the fire alarm kept going off and the elevator did not work almost all day. not good for us old folks. lol. the next day the cable t.v. went out, no big deal. everything else was great and all was good, have no problems staying in the same condo again. The only thing I could improve on is not to charge to park an extra car when the parking lot and the over flow lot was empty.

Beach Vacation

October 2014
, Lewisport, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My husband and I love our time we spent in the condo. This is our third trip to Gulf Shores and our second time staying in the Caribbean condos. We liked this condo better than the previous one we stayed. It was everything we expected and we have no complaints about anything. The Bender staff as always were very professional and helpful. Just would like to tell them how thankful we were that we could have the condo for the extra night especially since we were able to come down a day earlier. Will definitely be back and hope to get them same condo again.

Wonderful

October 2014
, Higdon, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Great

room 502

August 2014
, Arnold, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Really great!! Room was everything advertised and more. Thanks we will be back next year!!

Amazing Week!!

August 2014
, Huntsville, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We were able to relax at the beach with the furnishings of home! It was a really great experience and I can't wait to do it again next year!!!

gulf shore

July 2014
, Arnold, MO United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
4
Property condition
4

Nice condo but the cleaning crew didn't do a good job.

Carribean 502

July 2014
, Dalton, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

great experience very clean

Very pleased

June 2014
, Alexandria, Tn United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

This condo was very clean, well stocked and had a gorgeous view.
Perfect for our family!

Another week at the Caribbean

June 2014
, Northport, AL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Everything was fine until I was loading my things in my car for the trip home. Someone or something deactivated my door code 20 minutes early and I had to call the office and wait for someone to come and let me back in to get the rest of my things. This problem needs to be addressed as soon as possible.

LOVE this place!

April 2014
, Madison, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

We have used Bender Realty and stayed at the Caribbean several times. We are always happy with the units we have stayed in, but this one really was the best so far. Very clean and comfortable beds which is great. Unlike most units at the beach, this one isn't "beach theme decorated" which was a nice change. It was very tasteful. Best storage/shelving space of any unit I've stayed in before in this building. There is a big stack of games in the closet (very helpful for a rainy day at the beach) and even a volley ball and other beach activities. It was also the first time we have been here since they changed the doors to a numbered key pad. What an awesome feature! No more digging through the beach bag to find the key or worrying that one of the kids are going to lose it or lock us out of the unit. This system has definitely spoiled me. I was really excited to stay in a unit with an assigned parking spot-depending on what you drive, this could be a disappointment . The parking spot is very narrow and next to the wall. On the first night, there was someone in the next spot (right on the line). The only reason I could actually park and get out was because I was in a minivan so I could climb out the sliding door. No way to get out a normal door. For the remainder of our stay the next spot over was either empty, or the person who parked there was in a small vehicle and kindly parked further from the line. Just be aware that if you are in a large vehicle, you may not be able to fit into this parking spot. This will be my unit of choice when I only need a one bedroom unit when going to Gulf Shores.

Caribbean 502 vacation

April 2014
, freeport, AK United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo was great felt like we were at home. Nice and cozy. Loved it, kids enjoyed also. Beutiful view.

Good stay

March 2014
, Godfrey, IL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
2

2 stars on condition of building not inside unit. First impression getting off elevator was not good. Doors to units looked terrible and looked dirty. There were notes placed on building that painting was being done. Maybe they just hadn't reached our floor yet. Inside unit was satisfactory! Beach was beautiful and weather was COLD I don't think it got into the 50's but once while we were there.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your comments. All of the entry doors were being painted and refurbished and look great now and you find them looking good on you next trip to the beach.

Great time at the beach!

March 2014
, Tupelo, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We chose this property for the indoor pool, exercise room, and king size bed. We were not disappointed. It was quiet and reasonably priced. The decor was not overwhelmingly beachy (which we liked).

Manager's Response

We are pleased that you liked Caribbean 502, and hope you will recommend it to your friends! Caribbean is a low-density complex, and is recognized for its location and amenities.

Our Anniversary Getaway

November 2013
, Winnsboro, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My wife and I stayed in this particular condo for our second year in a row, for our 17th wedding anniversary and it is awesome!!!! Would highly recommend this condo to my friends!!!!

Excellent and Clean

November 2013
, Glencoe, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Truly an enjoyable visit. VERY clean.

Favorite place to stay in Gulf Shores

October 2013
, Trussville, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

Great condo. Quiet and clean. Loved the inside and outside pools for my 3 year old. When it rained, we were still able to swim. If you like a party place this is not for you. We will return again and again. We had a great time. Location is perfect .

Great Vacation Location

September 2013
, Springfield, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Had a great time, no hassles, room was clean and neat, weather was great. The amenities (TV, refrig, etc.) were updated. Thanks for the great vacation!

Awesome condos

September 2013
, Maurice, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We love staying in these condos. This was our 3rd year staying in Carribean condos and we have never had a problem. Nice & quiet. Great beach access. Plan on booking again for next year. Highly recommend Bender.

Harris Vacation

September 2013
, Cox's Creek, Ky United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Wonderful location, great condo and amenities

VERY COMFORTABLE

August 2013
, HALEYVILLE, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

The only complaint I have about the condo is there were not enough loundging chairs at the pool. Other than that it was great. thanks

Beach

August 2013
, Bastrop, LA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Everything was nice except for the outside pool on the first two days.We called and asked for it to be cleaned and the next day it was.Our Condo was very nice and clean.

Great condo!!

July 2013
, Gordo, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very clean, nice condo.

Manager's Response

We are pleased you found Caribbean 502 to be a great condo. We look forward to seeing you back again, real soon!

Great condo

July 2013
, Blue Springs, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

This is the second time we have stayed in this condo this year. It is in a great location. It is a terrific condo. Bender Reality has been very professional.

Love Gulf Shores!

April 2013
, Rowlett, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This is the second time we stay in the same condo and will probably stay there again. The king size bed in master is comfortable, that's important! Of course the view and patio furniture is important as well! The beach is wonderful and it is nice to have the beach umbrella and chair rentals available, we always do that!

Great condo and location

March 2013
, Blue Springs, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We spend a week in this condo. Very nice and in a great location. Bender was very professional.

Our Anniversary Weekend

November 2012
, Winnsboro, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My wife and I stayed in Gulf Shores for 3 days & nights celebrating our 16th wedding anniversary and it was wonderful !!!! We used Bender Realty, as we have for many years now, because they're always so courteous and professional and their properties are always just like they're described !!!! Thanks Bender Realty for a wonderful stay !!!! The Eubanks

Excellent Condo

September 2012
, Morrilton, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
5

Bender was extremely helpful and it was an easy process to rent from them. The location of the condo was excellent. The view was great and the pictures on the website were true to the actual condo. The only complaint I had was that the floors still had sand on them from the previous renters. There were 2 little girls that had the elevator tied up by playing on it. This was to no fault of Bender Realty but it was aggravating to the guests trying to use the elevator. The weather was excellent the whole week. Beware, there was a shark about 40 ft offshore that caused quiet a bit of excitment one afternoon. Overall, we had an enjoyable stay and look forward to going back next year.

Great place!

September 2012
, Madison, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was a great condo. Perfect location and very nicely updated. The family loved it!

First timers

August 2012
, Brownsburg, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This condo was fantastic!! The balcony view was priceless. We spent every morning and evening watching dolphins, schools of fish and the gorgeous sunrises and sunsets. The location was perfect, a local store almost right across the street with everything you could need. Bender realty was as helpful as could be from check in to check out. We even stayed an extra night. Thank you for a wonderful trip!

Will Return... Like a Private Beach

August 2012
, Lewisburg, Tn United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We only stayed 2 nights because of the hurricane/tropical storm Isaac but we enjoyed both days at the beach. The bathrooms were small but clean. We will return again and hopefully get to enjoy the entire week without being evacuated.

Inconvenience

August 2012
, Louisville, Ky United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

The only issue I had was my dryer was out most of my stay so I was unable to do laundry for the first part of my stay, my room did not have a dust pan so I was not able to sweep and I could not get the vacum cleaner to work, other than these few things the condo was great and I highly recommend.

$th of July Vacation

July 2012
, Olive Branch, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

we had so much fun. Everything from the walks to the icecream shop to the fireworks show on the beach on the 4th of July. This is our 2nd year staying at the Carribean and will do so again. The only thing that was concerning was the elevator when it stopped working while we were in it. Love, Love, Loved it and will be back.

First time visit!

June 2012
, Flowery Branch, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

It was awesome I loved it the staff were very helpful, and the area was very convenience close to everything! May return next yr with more people! The only thing that was a problem was the tub was clogged and we callled on it and they were right there to fix it like fast business wondeful place!

BEACH! BEACH! BEACH!

June 2012
, Castle Rock, Co United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The property was great. The view was incredible. The people were hospitable. I'll be back.

Great location, very comfortable

June 2012
, Northport, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved 502, not only did it have a covered parking space but it was beautifully decorated and very comfortable. In my opinion too many units in GS go heavy on the multi-colored beach/ocean theme. The condo had everything we needed and more. While it was farther than we cared to walk to the shops and restaurants around 59 it was just a short hop in the car. The people at the Bender Realty office were very nice and welcoming and we will definitely be staying here or at another Bender property in the future.

Gulf Shores Vacation 2012

May 2012
, Altamont, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was my family's first beach trip and it was the best vacation ever. Everything was perfect. We will definitely be staying there again next year.

Condo

December 2011
, Dallas, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

we loved the condo but, the pool really we wish was alot larger but it was an amazing condo and the beach was very close loved it

Mother/Daughter New Year's Tradition

January 2012
, Kennett, Mo United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Just perfect, We could not have asked for anything better.

A very pleasant stay!

November 2011
, Tallapoosa, GA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

Very comfortable..Bathrooms a little small..very comfortable carts for transporting luggage,,comfortable balcony seating..well stocked kitchen..a very pleasant stay!

502

October 2011
, Jasonville, IN United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
3
Property condition
3

the bathrooms where very small did not have very many forks spoons and etc. had one old plastic table and three not to good plastic chairs on the balcony very disapointed with that could not enjoy setting on or eating table was to unstable and chairs like wise

Any way to rate a 6 or 7 ???

October 2011
, Centreville, Alabama United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We were recommended the website VRBO and from there we found Caribbean #502. We thought the place was like a home away from home! From the furnishings to the beautiful views we felt at home on an oasis! The rental process was a breeze and the check-in/check-out process quick and easy! We will definitely stay here again and recommend to everyone! The week we spent at the condo was perfect!

LIFE ON THE BEACH

September 2011
, HALEYVILLE, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I HAVE USED BENDER SEVERAL TIMES. IT HAS ALWAYS BEEN REAL GOOD. I HAVE NOT HAD ANY PROBLEMS AND THAT IS ALWAY'S A BIG PLUS FOR ME.THE GIRLS AT THE RENTAL HAVE ALWAY'S BEEN HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY AND JUST REALLY MAKE YOU FEEL AT HOME. WHICH IS NICE. I REALLY ENJOY GOING TO GULF SHORE'S FOR MY VACATIONS. I DON'T THINK IT COULD GET ANY BETTER. THANKS

Great little condo!

September 2011
, Russell Springs, Ky United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Great Place to Stay

August 2011
, Mablevale, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

I would definitely stay in Carribean 502 again. It is a beautiful/comfortable condo with a great view of the beach.

Great end of summer trip

August 2011
, Brownsboro, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great time in Gulf Shores. We have 3 girls and they all enjoyed the condo and fun we had there. The beach was beautifully kept and was actually quiet this time of the summer. The condo was lovely with all the amenities of home away from home.
Thank you!

Debbie Moore's Stay

July 2011
, Little Rock, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great time.

July 2011
, Pine Bluff, AR US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Nothing Unpleasant About this Condo

May 2011
, Auburn, AL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

The check in process was quick and easy, although I wasn't fond of the later check in time (3pm), but that's to be expected with most places. The location was great, right on the water, very quiet, and the condo was spotless. Couldn't have asked for more.

Good Time On The Gulf

May 2011
, Bay Minette, AL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We Love BENDER REALTY'S staff!So helpful & patience!Liked the Condo decore. Everything LIKE NEW!Entry into Carbbiean confusing at first but we learned to walk around to the elevator.Had a great stay!

April 2011
, BRIGHTON, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

April 2011
, La Porte, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

March 2011
, Stoughton, WI United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

gulf shores is great

March 2011
, Lampe, Mo United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
3
Property condition
4

the beaches were wonderful - will try to spread the word

Left front burner on stove doesn't work.

November 2010
, Elkhart, IN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
5

Manager's Response

Perhaps the burner was unplugged, but it has been checked and verified "working."

Fall weekend at Caribbean 502

October 2010
, Rogersville, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great weekend in this condo. We loved the furniture (very comfy) and the big TV. It was easy to get to everything and we would stay here again.

September 2010
, Trussville, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Good stay

October 2010
, Hoover, AL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Nice find for a last minute stay. 1BR was just enough room. A lounge chair in the living room would have been perfect, paper was in short supply, but only complaint was the night light coming in BR window - need a blackout shade to sleep.

September 2010
, Bolivar, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our stay in Gulf Shores was short but perfect. The beach was wonderful and the condo was perfect. Very comfortable and beautifully decorated.