Row Wrapper 2

Caribbean 404

4.4535
(86 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

"Welcome to Caribbean unit 404 located at 1057 West Beach Boulevard where you dream beach vacation in waiting for you! This two bedroom, two bathroom with a sleeper sofa can accommodate up to six people. It is pet friendly(one small dog, additional fee). Both the master suite and the guest bedroom have queen beds. Take some time to relax in the master suite jetted garden tub or sit out on your private balcony to soak up to direct beach front view! With three TVs, a VCR, a DVD player, and WiFi, your entertainment needs are sure to be met. The fully stocked kitchen and washer and dryer in unit give you the comfort and ease of home amenities. If you are looking to go out, the Caribbean complex is in excellent location to all the best restaurants, shopping, and recreation that Gulf Shores has to offer!

With beach front location you will have endless easy access to our beautiful Gulf Shores white sand beach, however there is also both outdoor and indoor pools (heated seasonally) for you and your family to enjoy! Other amenities at this property include sauna, steam room, exercise room, elevator and this unit has its own covered parking spot #404. Please, No Smoking!"

Features

Amenities

  • Central Air
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Designated Covered Parking
  • Full Kitchen
  • BBQ Grill
  • Indoor Pool

Pet-Friendly

  • Pet Friendly Under 20#

View

  • Beachfront

Condos

  • Caribbean

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

New to Gulf Shores

May 2019
, Ashdown, Ar United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Really nice condo, loved the area, parking a bit tight if your space is under the condo, but you can park outside or across the street and its a lot better. Had a wonderful time, beach was beautiful!!!!

Manager's Response

We're so glad you enjoyed your stay in Gulf Shores! Caribbean 404 has a terrific view from its private, beach front balcony, and the amenities are numerous.

Needs Updating

May 2019
, Benton, AR United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

For the most part we liked this condo, but there were a few problems. The sliding door to the balcony would hardly budge when we would try to open it and ended up buying a can of WD-40 to see if we could loosen it up some. It helped a little, but was still not sliding as smoothly as it should have. Also, the mattresses in the two bedrooms need to be replaced. The people who slept in those rooms said it felt like they were going to fall off the bed because of the big dip in the middle of the mattress. The whole condo needs updating. The view was great and everything was clean, but the problems need to be fixed. The staff at Bender was great and very professional at check-in and check-out.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your input. The master bed was replaced just recently, but we'll touch base with the owner about the other bedroom. We would have happily taken care of the sliding glass doors had we known you were having difficulty, and we'll address them immediately. Please give us a call when you are ready to return to the Gulf Coast!

Caribbean 404 Review

March 2019
, Louisville, KY United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

Condo needs updated. Bed very squeaky...frame needs replaced. Kitchen not well stocked. Pans need replaced. No tea picture..had to buy one. Kitchen table felt tacky/sticky. Living room furniture was comfortable. View was awesome. Dog friendly was a plus. However, I would pick another unit in the Caribbean next time.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your input. We are glad you enjoyed the beautiful views from Caribbean and the ability to have your pet with you during your stay.

Caribbean 404 Review

March 2019
, Louisville, KY United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

Condo needs updated. Bed very squeaky...frame needs replaced. Kitchen not well stocked. Pans need replaced. No tea picture..had to buy one. Kitchen table felt tacky/sticky. Living room furniture was comfortable. View was awesome. Dog friendly was a plus. However, I would pick another unit in the Caribbean next time.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your input. We are glad you enjoyed the beautiful views from Caribbean and the ability to have your pet with you during your stay.

Good time at the Caribbean

March 2018
, Lima, OH United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
2

Our stay (5 weeks) was great. Property description accurate. Location great. Loved being able to have our little dog with us. Management good. That said the inside of the condo was "shabby" We had to clean when we arrived. Furniture worn. We replaced a shower head and bought more silverware and a can opener. We would recommend it with reservations. More good than bad. Had a good time overall.

21st Anniversary Get Away

July 2017
, De Soto, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved the property! The location is directly on the beach. Every unit has a balcony facing the beach. We had covered parking so we knew our vehicle would be protected from the rain & we wouldn't get drenched getting in and out of the condo. We had an issue with dish network. He stayed there a long time to get it fixed correctly. He apologized and cleaned up after himself. We'll be back!!

Not the best but not the worse

July 2017
, Russellville, AR United States

Overall
2
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
3

Condo was okay. Nothing exceptional. Was disappointed with the view as it was advertised as "west facing." The view faces south, so you miss the sunsets. That's what drew my interest for this place. No hangers to be found anywhere. Or hair dryer. At least hotels have that much. Also, the master bath was dirty.

Relaxing

June 2017
, Red Boiling Springs, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Very nice unit with an exceptional view. Parking however is very tight.

Happy Renter

March 2017
, Columbus, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very nice accommodations. Great view and location. Tile floors need to be steam cleaned. Towels were rough.
Will return next year , but to a different unit.

visitors from Tennesse

February 2017
, Crossville, TN United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

very good

Excellent facility

October 2016
, Harshaw, WI United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Mismatched silverware & glasses. Dryer autodry didnt work- 2 hours to dry a load. Towels and wash cloths were very very thin and should be replaced.

Gulf Shores Escape Vacation

July 2016
, Monroe, La United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

This unit was conveniently located. The beach was really close and the indoor and outdoor pools were well kept. Covered parking was a plus. The washer and dryer were not functioning properly and caused delays in keeping towels ready for the beach. The balcony door was very difficult to open and close. Overall, it was quite nice.

Vacation 7/9-7/15

July 2016
, Ofallon, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

The process was very easy and the place was great-perfect for what we needed.

We will be back!

May 2016
, Gentry, AR United States

Overall
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This is a great condo in a great location. We had an issue with the washer and they were right on it to get it fixed. Awesome staff and very friendly.

Very nice

March 2016
, Marshalltown, IA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

Overall it was great. The beds weren't the most comfortable. Take your own pillows. Not enough pillows. Location was nice. Just far enough away from the downtown to be quiet. Beach was close and clean. And outdoor pool was warm. Would stay again.

Manager's Response

We're so pleased you enjoyed your stay in Gulf Shores! Caribbean 404 has a wonderful view from its beach front balcony and an indoor and outdoor pool. Please know that our office is open seven days a week in order to address any issues a guest may experience during their stay. Don't forget to call Bender Realty when you are ready for a repeat visit to the Gulf Coast!

Caribbean 404

February 2016
, Ypsilanti, MI United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

We did enjoy the condo. The view was great. However, the pillows and chairs were dirty and stained. We asked for them to be cleaned but it didn't happen while we were there. The toaster and can opener didn't work and the serving dishes were sparse but we did really enjoy our stay and loved the view. Only problem was a person 2 floors down played loud music almost every day. It was reported but he pretty much ignored them and played anyway. (Music could be heard in the next condo complex!)

Manager's Response

We are so glad you enjoyed your January in Gulf Shores. Caribbean 404 has a lovely view from its private beach front balcony. We regret the issues you experienced and are thankful that, with maintenance and housekeeping on staff every day, we were able to address most of them promptly. We hope that you will give Bender Realty a call when you are ready to return to the Gulf Coast!

Caribbean 404

February 2016
, Ypsilanti, MI United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

We did enjoy the condo. The view was great. However, the pillows and chairs were dirty and stained. We asked for them to be cleaned but it didn't happen while we were there. The toaster and can opener didn't work and the serving dishes were sparse but we did really enjoy our stay and loved the view. Only problem was a person 2 floors down played loud music almost every day. It was reported but he pretty much ignored them and played anyway. (Music could be heard in the next condo complex!)

Manager's Response

We are so glad you enjoyed your January in Gulf Shores. Caribbean 404 has a lovely view from its private beach front balcony. We regret the issues you experienced and are thankful that, with maintenance and housekeeping on staff every day, we were able to address most of them promptly. We hope that you will give Bender Realty a call when you are ready to return to the Gulf Coast!

fall break

October 2015
, Henderson, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

very nice older condo.Elevator was slow..Bathroom shower needed to be cleaned.Good location ladies at bender reality very nice.With in walking of shrimp feast.Had a nice stay in this condo.Overall liked the condo.

Manager's Response

We are so glad you enjoyed your visit to Gulf Shores. Caribbean 404 has a lovely view from its private, beach front balcony. Be sure to call Bender Realty when you are ready for a future Gulf Coast getaway!

Caribbean 404

September 2015
, Saint Charles, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

Great time, loved the beaches and night life.Need new mattresses.

Caribbean

September 2015
, Mt Zion, IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Awesome! We really liked the location, the view, everything about the condo. The staff was very helpful.

The only negative was the pool wasn't cleaned regularly. A couple of days there were cigarette butts floating around.

Great View - Great Location

August 2015
, Miami, FL United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

Room furniture was alittel outdated compare to other rooms on floor for same price; gym needs updating; great location.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your comments. Our website has information and pictures on all of our condos in the Gulf Shores and Orange Beach areas. Please call us and allow us to assist you in booking a future vacation on the Gulf Coast!

gulf shores a great vacation

August 2015
, Winslow, AR United States

Overall
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
5

had agreat time

Gulf Shores Adventure

March 2015
, Loudon, TN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a wonderful time. The place was clean and pet friendly. We were surprised by the restaurants that let people bring pets and the food waerful. One place was Cosmos and the other on 11 th street. One drawback was not allowing the dogs to walk the beach.However,we knew that before our arrival.

Manager's Response

We're so pleased you enjoyed your stay in Gulf Shores! We have four pet-friendly units in Caribbean, all on the fourth floor. Please keep Bender Realty in mind when you're planning your next trip to the coast!

Great Times in Gulf Shores

October 2014
, Lexington, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great time. Only wished we could have stayed longer. Loved the open view from our room. Would stay here again.

Our perfect vacation!

July 2014
, Burleson, TX United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
3

The condo made you feel at home from the time you drive into the location. Parking space was perfect for us and the carts waiting downstairs were very helpful. We had two condos rented and both we're waiting on us to enter and begin making memories. The layout was perfect and the room size adequate. Our view was very nice and facilities were about as clean as you would expect anywhere. The only thing that I missed was my king size bed. We plan to stay again next summer. Thank you for a fun time!! I would rate the whole experience a 4. That is as high as I ever rate because there is always room for improvement. Nothing is perfect!!!

Vacation

June 2014
, Blountsville, Al United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a wonderful time.

Awesome experience

May 2014
, Destin, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very nice company, arrived late and was allowed to check in the next morning, nice location with beach access.

Gulf Shores Carribbean 404

April 2014
, Menasha, WI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was my 4th time staying at the Carribbean. The first 3 times we stayed in 604 but that unit was already booked when we decided to go on vacation. I was worried the view would not be as good on the 4th floor but it was about the same. We had a great time. It was myself and my 3 daughters with 2 friends. I would recommend this condo.

Will return

February 2014
, Byron, MN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Loved the location and view! Right on the beach! On the quiet end of town, but only a short, easy drive to all the conveniences. Great neighborhood for walking and biking. We initially chose the Caribbean because it is one of the smallest buildings to offer an indoor pool which was small, but warm. Condo itself was cheerfully decorated, but showing some wear. Bender staff were quick to respond to requests. We will likely return to the Caribbean the next time we return to Gulf Shores.

Condo review

January 2014
, Byron, MN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Beautiful spot on the beach! Kids loved the pool! Kitchen was rather sparsely furnished and a few little problems, but Bender staff were quick to respond.

Quick Trip to the Beach

October 2013
, Bella Vista, Arkansas United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

Enjoyed the stay, love the easy access to the beach. Will be back next year.

Room needs

September 2013
, Deville, LA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

The door needs a safety lock so kids can not just open the door, and so you can fell safe at night that no one can just into your condo. Also there was mold in our bathroom one the wall above the bathtub. And the room needs a broom to sweep the sand up I had a two kids slip on the sand, and the front door could use a good rug to help catch excess sand.

A nice west beach condo

August 2013
, St Francisville, La United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We chose this property because it is small, only 32 units with all Gulf view. The property appears well-maintained and the Bender realty staff were very attentive. There is really nothing fancy about the unit, but it had everything we needed and the building amenities (indoor and outdoor pool, barbecue, sauna, steam room, some exercise equipment) were nice.
The indoor parking spaces are a bit tight but workable. Being on west beach means a bit less traffic. We would stay there again.

We found our Vacation Spot

May 2013
, O Fallon, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

This was the most relaxing, beautiful spot to vacation we will return to it many times. We did not want to leave....

We found our Vacation Spot

May 2013
, Dardenne Prairie, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

This was the most relaxing, beautiful spot to vacation we will return to it many times. We did not want to leave....

Spring Break 2013

April 2013
, Waynetown, IN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
3

Love the new keyless entry systems!

Shrimp Fest Visit

October 2012
, Coldwater, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

Time in Gulf Shores for Shrimp Fest. The festival was awesome - lots of people. Our condo was in a great location. We did feel that for more than $100 cleaning fee we had to pay that it would have been cleaner on arrival. Nothing to horrific, but could use a mop and some good scrubbing from the cleaning crew!

Summary

August 2012
, Gardendale, Al United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

I have stayed at the Carribean several times and have always been pleased. The view is fabulous and the location is conducive to relaxation.

This condo was great.

August 2012
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
5

Everything was just as or more than expected. The floors felt gritty from sand when we first arrived so we had to do some sweeping. I definately would stay here again.

Caribbean Unit 404

August 2012
, Louisville, KY US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

I really enjoyed staying at this condo. I traveled with my mother who is 88 years "young" and she really enjoyed sitting on the balcony as she was only on the beach once which was enough for her! I also had my daughter and my two grandchildren ages 3 1/2 and 18 months. The grandchildren had an absolute blast between the pool and playing at the beach. I must say that we have stayed at several places at Gulf Shores over the last 25 years and this was a lovely location. We stayed at the Sandpiper last year and were very disappointed. The pool was always crowded with many adults, and not the best behavior for little ones to be around. There was a family reunion there and they took over the place. This time at the Caribbean the pool was never crowded and when people were there they were enjoying it with their children also. I would recommend that they need to have a sweeper or swiffer of some sort in the unit. The whole condo is tiled and the broom that was available to us did not do a very good job getting the sand up. Also, being barefooted most of the time in the unit our feet got absolutely filthy. There was no bucket and the mop was pretty dirty to even try to mop the unit. If I had known there was no sweeper, I think I may have brought my own swiffer and wet swiffer wipes to keep the sand cleaned up!! I did not feel like buying a new one as I already have one at home and didn't need two. The amenities in the kitchen were very limited. There was no measuring cup (I bought one and left it there for future guests), no cookie sheets or muffin pans. The one spatula had really seen its better days also. The pots and pans were pretty worn too, but usable. I guess all in all those things are really pretty minor, because in the end we all had a wonderful time and will stay at the Caribbean again, possibly another unit and I will ask more questions about what is in the unit before renting.

Ok but not great

July 2012
, Lafayette, LA United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
2
Location
4
Property condition
1

Our stay wasn't horrible but it wasn't great. The condo was not very clean when we arrived. The floor turned our feet black and there was sand would have been nice to have a little more seating in the living area. The kitchen was minimally equipped. I was glad to have brought a few things from home.

The view from the balcony is very good and it is not a far walk down the path to the beach, so those are pluses.

The advertised wireless service worked for only one day and phone service did not work consistently. This was very frustrating considering I had work to do that required wireless!

The elevator did not work a couple of times while there and we had to hike up with groceries to the 4th floor- not cool.

I did enjoy the covered parking for one vehicle.

There is very little concrete area around the pool and very few chairs.

We are vary happy wirh Bender

June 2012
, Indianapolis, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our condo wasn't as equipped as we have experienced with others. very basic kitchen items, No blankets, etc.

Enjoyed thoroughly!

March 2012
, Conway, Ar United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

As a first timer to the Gulf Shore area, I can say we will be back and will request to stay at this location again!

The greatest stay away from home

October 2011
, Berksville, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I dont know why I didnt go condo before it was home away from home. Made vacation with a little one great

great vacation

September 2011
, Houston, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The beautiful Condo made this vacation even more pleasurable. Everything seemed so new and clean and that made us enjoy being there for our few days vacation. Thank you so much.

.

August 2011
, Mount Juliet, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

.

July 2011
, Murphresboro, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Gulf Shores Vacation July 2011

July 2011
, Bendtonville, AR United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

There were a few items broken in the condo, the doors to the washer/dryer, the tray in the fridge kept falling out and the toliet in the larger bathroom ran continously. The location is a good spot, however parking is very inconvenient and too crowded. We were excited to have a parking spot in the covered garage but were unable to park there for a few days due to the persons in unit 401 driving a large SUV that took up 2 spots. One evening possibly Wednesday night the security guard had people there after 10:00 that parked in spot 404 while they were in the biggest complaint is the last night of our stay (Sunday night) the onsite security guard (different than the guard during the week) knocked on our condo door at 11:30pm to have us move our jeep because our tire was on the line of the parking space. We were leaving at 4:00am Monday morning so we had gone to bed early and my sons had to wake us up to get the keys to move the jeep over 3 inches. Prior to sunday night I would have considered this location for a future stay, but the incident with the security guard changed my mind.

July 2011
, Louisville, KY United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

Property suited my needs. Maintenance was very on top of needs (toilet that needed maintenance). Property is a little "dated". Pool area is small for a property of this size and needs a "common area" for large groups like ours to gather (we are not a loud group). We checked in and out in record time - very surprised by that. The access to beach was great.

Carribean 404

June 2011
, La Fayette, GA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

We enjoyed the place very much and would stay there again and would recommend it to others.

Wonderful vacation

April 2011
, Bellevue, WA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

November 2010
, Oneonta, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

over charged

October 2010
, Radclif, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

a friend of mine,same weekend stayed two bedroom @ myrtle beach,four days same price i paid

August 2010
, Marietta, Ga United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

July 2010
, West Monroe, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
3

Wish people would turn off the news and give Gulf Shores a chance this summer. We only avoided the water and tideline once in our week's stay! Weather and beaches were great!

cleaning

May 2010
, Gardendale, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
5

the floor in the condo was dirty. Other than that no problems.

The tile floors were not clean.

April 2010
, Bowling Green, Kentucky United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
2
Location
4
Property condition
3

housekeeping

March 2010
, Sweet Water, AL United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
1

The floor was filty--hair was everywhere, especially in the bathroom. Toenail clippings were in the chair. Sand/grit was on the coffee table.

March 2010
, Franklin, IN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

Our family had a fantastic stay and would definately stay there again. The heated outdoor pool was a huge bonus and our kids loved it. It taught us to make sure all places have heated pools. The kids could swim even if it was chilly outside. Very Happy with our choice!!! Thank You!

Feb 2010 LA stay

March 2010
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our first time away for Winter Break for 0ne month We loved the place. Every thing we needed was there. The view is beautiful,everyday a little different depending on the weather. Thank You it was everything we expected, except for the temperature. I guess that is not your job. Allen & Carolyn O

The service was exceptional and location was perfect.

November 2009
, St. Petersburg, Fl United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My son and I enjoyed our stay and would not hesitate to repeat. The people at Bender was the best. The unit was clean and all the living needs was provided. A perfect combination of service and accomidations. Thank you

August 2009 stay

August 2009
, Arlington, TX United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

Overall, we were very satisfied with our stay but there were a few areas that we thought needed mentioning. We stayed for 9 days and there were no additional garbage bags or toilet paper rolls anywhere in the condo. This was rather frustrating as we had 4 people staying and used the only garbage bag in the first two days. The top of the refrigerator and around the television had obviously not been cleaned in quite some time. Finally, there was no cutting board in the kitchen and no dust pan for sweeping up the sand that accumulated. All these things seem quite small when compared to the entire stay but were rather inconvenient individually. I do want to reiterate that in spite of these things we LOVED the trip!

excellent overall

August 2009
, crossett, arkansas United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

August 2009
, Brandon, MS United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

I want you to know that the manager did call me yesterday and was very nice and made up for the mess up with the original reservations, so please disregard the review that I submitted yesterday on Crystal Shores. Thanks

August 2009
, Fenton, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

July 2009
, Booneville, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

SB and NB for Louisiana

July 2009
, Duson, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

We would go back for sure. The only thing that we didn't like was that the floors were real dirty. My son took off his sandals and we were just in the condo maybe 30 minutes and the bottom of his feet were black. Also we went to use the blender and the top of it looked as if it hadn't been cleaned. Other than that the condo was great. The beach was great and the kids enjoyed the swimming pool.

Room404

July 2009
, Ethel, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our stay was great. Parking was an issue, but beside that we loved the condo.

June 2009
, Anna, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

May 2009
, Dacula, GA United States

Overall
3
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

This condo was ok. It was clean and adequate.

June 2009
, Troy, MO United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
1
Location
5
Property condition
4

Deep cleaning needs to be done on the condo very badly.

We had a great time!

May 2009
, Alabaster, Alabama United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a great time! The condo is very nice and roomy. Best has a parking place under the building!! As other reveiws have stated the floors could have been cleaner. You can't look at them and tell they are not clean but if you walk on them without shoes, you can. A few more kitchen items would have been nice. Like a wine bottle opener and some baking sheets. There are no plastic cups to take out to the beach -which I understand not having any,they would just go missing - just bring some. We would stay again!

Caribbean @ Gulf Shores

March 2009
, Beloit, WI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

Overall review is very satisfied.Your cleaning people need some improving.A special " THANK YOU " to Betty and Alice,you two are outstanding.

Gulf Shores Winter Retreat

February 2009
, Beloit, WI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Bender Realty does a fantastic job.A special " THANK YOU " to Betty and Alice.

October 2008
, St. Martinville, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

a lot of fun

July 2008
, Snellville, georgia United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We enjoyed our stay.

August 2007
, Decatur, alabama United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

August 2008
, CROWLEY, LA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
4

The main problem we had was that the floors were not cleaned well. The condo needs more baking pans for the oven. Loved the master bathroom. It was very roomy. Overall, the room was good.

Angela Jewell's review of Caribbean 404

July 2008
, Cottondale, AL United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
5

The unit was very nice and overall we were satisfied. However, the floors were so dirty throughout the entire unit from the moment of our arrival that everyone in our group had to wear shoes the entire time that they were in the unit or their feet would get disgustingly black. I don't think that the floors had been thoroughly cleaned in a very long time. We had two small children in our group that we had to constantly remind to stay off the floor because it was turning their clothes black. This was a huge inconvenience and drawback for all of us.

July 2008
, Fosters, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

July 2008
, Jefferson, LA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a problem with people parking in our assigned space the afternoon/evening of July 4th. Other than that, everything went well, we enjoyed ourselves and would recommend the property to others.

June 2008
, Kennesaw, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
3
Property condition
5

May 2008
, Rainsville, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great room for a great price

happy vacationer

August 2007
, Wisner, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
2
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

we had a freat time. the condo was WONDERFUL ,as a matter of fact, I've been planning to make reservations for this summer, just can't decide when because of summer baseball...

happy vacationer

August 2007
, Sicily, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
2
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

we had a freat time. the condo was WONDERFUL ,as a matter of fact, I've been planning to make reservations for this summer, just can't decide when because of summer baseball...

March 2008
, Elk Rapids, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

There were only two things we could find fault with. The first was the fact that if we walked barefoot on the tile, our feet turned black. It did not look dirty. The other was the quality and number of dishes/cooking utensils we had to work with. They were a little sparse. On the whole it was a very nice place and we would stay there again any time. Also, Bender Realty has always been extremely helpful and very courteous to us. I cannot imagine doing business with anyone else.