Row Wrapper 2

Caribbean 204

4.6988
(83 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

"Caribbean unit 204, located at 1057 West Beach Boulevard is just the breath of fresh beach air you've been looking for! This two bedroom, two bath condo can accommodate up to 6 people. The master suite in this unit has a king size bed as well as a private bathroom with a jetted garden tub. The guest room has a queen bed and the living room has a sleeper sofa. This unit features a washer and dryer. Listen to the waves crash as you relax on your own private beach front balcony. There is a full kitchen stocked with all the essentials Including a Kurig and regular coffee maker to make eating in a breeze or you can venture out to one of Gulf Shores amazing restaurants just a few minutes away! This location is perfect for those who want to experience all that this sweet beach town has to offer. 

The unit features three TVs, two DVD players, two VCRs, and WiFi to suit all your entertainment needs. Outside, this property provides quick and easy access to the beach, both indoor and outdoor pools (heated seasonally), steam room, and sauna. Make sure to take advantage of the BBQ grills to enjoy a lovely cookout with your family and friends. 

This property has an exercise room and elevator for ease of access. Please, no smoking!"

Features

Amenities

  • Central Air
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Full Kitchen
  • BBQ Grill
  • Indoor Pool

Pet-Friendly

  • Pet Friendly Under 20#

View

  • Beachfront

Condos

  • Caribbean

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

2nd Time Using Bender for the Same Condo.

September 2019
, Clinton, Illinois United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Fantastic as we remember it! Can’t wait to come back!

Manager's Response

We're so glad you enjoyed your stay so much you came back - and who wouldn't come back to Caribbean 204? Its stunning decor, lovely, beach front view, and numerous amenities make it THE place to come back to, year after year!

Great Place to Stay

June 2019
, Tell City, IN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a very nice time in Gulf Shores. Bender Realty was wonderful and friendly. Our condo was perfect for a famliy of five! We will happily return in the future! :)

Manager's Response

We're so pleased that you had such a good time in Caribbean 204. It's a wonderful condo, with its private, beach front balcony, numerous amenities, and convenient location.

Month away from winter

March 2018
, Glasford, IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Enjoyed it very much condo & weather beautiful

Month stay

March 2018
, Glasford, IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We enjoyed our month of Feb..had everything we needed almost too much.
Lots of dishes and cookware that we had little space for our grocery items.
Pantry closet had extra paint and floor tile in it.
Decor was lovely, beds great and was very clean! Would go back next year if realty company did not require both Jan & Feb instead of Feb alone.

Great property

December 2017
, Glasford, IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Very good experience renting a condo for the first time

fall break

October 2017
, Huntsville, AL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great time. Worked around tropical storm

Excellent.

July 2017
, North Manchester, IN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

Upon arrival, front door to unit could really use some cleaning and paint. Wondered what we got into. Not a good first impression. But when we got into the unit, it was great. Loved the finishes and the furniture. my family really enjoyed our time there!

Vaction

July 2017
, Forsyth, IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Condo was very clean on arrival - the deck furniture was newer than the pics posted very nice. A/C unit runs a little loud not sure of the issues her. There was the bathroom doorknob that was loose if I had a screwdriver I wold have fixed it. Everyone loved the Jet tub. Great view and location. Best condo we have every stayed at.

Very clean and nice and quiet!

July 2017
, Trion, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I would stay again!

Great stay at Caribbean 204

June 2017
, Jacksonville, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo was exactly as pictured online.

Staff was very nice and helpful

July 2017
, Kemah, TX United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Good location, clean, well equipted, Bender staff were very nice at check in and out.
The wi-fi was non existent for the most part, and the condo layout made me feel like I was in a tunnel.

Family vacation in Caribbean 204.

June 2017
, Lynnville, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Excellent as expected.

Great Vacation Week in Gulf Shores

May 2017
, Carbondale, CO United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a relaxing, enjoyable stay for a week in Unit 204 (2 bedroom/2 bath) at The Caribbean in Gulf Shores at west beach.

Spring Break 2017

April 2017
, Crestwood, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great time. Our condo was very clean and very comfortable. We are seriously considering coming again next year.

Our favorite place to stay

April 2017
, beersheba springs, tn United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our second time to stay in the Caribbean 204. We love the location and that it is a smaller condo with an indoor and outdoor pool. The jacuzzi in the master bath is also very relaxing. Hearing the sound of the ocean while relaxing on the couch is awesome. Places to eat and shop are convenient. The condo was equipped with everything we needed including chairs and toys for the beach.

Amazing time!

August 2016
, Valdosta, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had such a great time during our stay! The condo was perfect; it had everything we needed and was tastefully decorated. The beach was beautiful and the people were incredibly nice. This is our second time staying at this condo and we will definitely be coming back next year.

Great week in Gulf Shores at the Caribbean Condo's

July 2016
, Canton, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We could not have asked for a nicer and better place to stay.We all had a great time and enjoyed the unit we were staying in.
Bender Realty really does a great job managing the property and taking care of everything.
Thanks to the staff and keep up the good work.

Spring Break 2016

March 2016
, Edina, MN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Great experience! 4th time here for spring break.

Manager's Response

We're so glad you enjoyed your annual Spring Break in Gulf Shores! Caribbean 204 is a lovely condo from which to enjoy the beach front view of the water. Don't forget to call Bender Realty when you are ready to return to the Gulf Coast!

Compared to past experiences

December 2015
, Fairland, IN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

This property was cleaner than some I have seen in the past. Most appliances looked new. However bed room TV's need to be serviced and we wrote this up when leaving. Plus we recommended the commode seats be replaced. Overall the condo was in great shape and kitchen supplies were good. I was disappointed in the size of the swimming pool and the parking lot is a little tight. When I go back in February I will drive the car not the pickup liked I had planned.

Manager's Response

We hope that you enjoyed your stay in Gulf Shores. Caribbean 204 is a nicely-appointed condo with a wonderful view from its private, beach front balcony. Thank you for your input; we were able to correct the mentioned issues immediately. Please note that Caribbean has an overflow parking lot which can accommodate larger vehicles. Be sure to call Bender Realty when you are ready to return to the Gulf Coast!

Wonderful Vacation

September 2015
, Valdosta, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We were very happy with our stay in Caribbean 204. We had every thing we needed, the location is beautiful. The property is convenient, and seemed safe. It was also very clean and management was awesome. We will defiantly be returning next year.

Vol fan

October 2015
, Cleveland, TN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Over all very well!

Recent Gulf Shores stay

September 2015
, Springfield, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This condo was perfect. The location was very close to many restaurants. The beach was only steps outside the condo building. Our family had a wonderful week in Gulf Shores and the Caribbean Condo.

Great family vacation!

July 2015
, Pearl, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was our second year to stay at this beautiful condo. We enjoyed it very much. The condo is decorated so well and the view from the balcony is perfect. We saw dolphins playing most days and the location is also perfect. We have stayed in high-rise condo buildings in the past and really like this thirty-two condo building. The beach was not as crowded as the other larger buildings down the beach, and having both an indoor and outdoor pool was a plus. The beds were very comfortable and the fully stocked kitchen was very nice for cooking meals and enjoying them on the balcony. We have two small children and there are extra sand toys and beach chairs that were also a bonus find. We will definitely be back a third time next year, and have and will continue to recommend this condo to our family and friends!

Great Week!

June 2015
, Pearl, MS United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We stayed here with our three young children and had a nice time. The condo is a little small, but big enough for one family. The beach was nice and wasn't crowded. The pool was a little small, but was fine as long as there weren't many people in it. I would suggest bringing your own kitchen knives if you plan on doing any cooking. The ones in the room are terrible and wouldn't even cut fruit. Overall, we had a great week and the kids really enjoyed our time there. We would definitely stay here again.

Carribean 204 was great

June 2015
, Pendleton, IN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

I rented 3 condos for me and my family. This was the nicest of the three. Beds were comfortable and the condo was clean except for under the living room furniture. There were plenty of kitchen utensils (except the electric can opener didn't work). The washer and dryer were great. Dining table was glass and all scratched up, and the wicker furniture needs to be painted. None of these things is a reason not to rent it. Location was perfect. Our beach was not crowded, and there were never more than 8 people at the pool.
The toilet paper holders were falling out of the walls in both bathrooms, and I offered to let Bender Realty come fix them while I was there, but they didn't follow through. Also, please note that checking in from 3-5 might mean you have to wait until 5!! We were not prepared for this wait.

Caribbean unit 204

February 2015
, Republic, Mo United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We have always stayed at Sandpiper but no vacancies. Our 1rst experience at Caribbean. It was fine - no complaints. Our unit was nicely decorated and comfortable. Well equipped!

Manager's Response

There's nothing like Sandpiper, but Caribbean is great as well, with its private balconies and indoor pool. 204 is definitely a nice unit. We look forward to seeing you next year!

JUST FUN

January 2015
, Apple Valley, MN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

ENJOYED EVERY DAY

Manager's Response

We're so pleased that you enjoyed your stay at Caribbean 204. When you're ready to come back to Gulf Shores, give us a call!

very happy

October 2014
, Bloomington, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

We were delighted with our condo rental. 2 grandparents and our 4 yr old and 6 yr old grandsons. We wanted to be ON the beach and we were. We wanted an indoor pool just in case of bad weather and that worked out great. We didn't need to use it! Having 2 bedrooms and 2 baths gave us the privacy we needed. The boys bathroom was small- adults would have been crowded but it was great for us. the layout was convenient- we liked the second floor to mostly avoid the elevator. It was so helpful to have a closet full of beach toys-boogie board! sand buckets, chairs and umbrella. The condo was quite clean- no place will be perfect, expect some sand and dirt in crevices. The folks at Bender were very helpful and we would have contacted them had we needed help but we didn't! We would stay there again. The beach was lovely, folks were friendly and it was very comfortable for our group. LOVED being there in October. No bugs, lovely weather for beach and swimming, not overly crowded. Ate most meals on the patio outside.

great vacation

September 2014
, grand chain, illinois United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

Location room food beach was wonderful

Caribbean 204

September 2014
, Odenville, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We enjoyed the peace and quiet. The overall experience was great.

One der ful week

August 2014
, Riverside, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

Enjoyed the whole week, beach was not crowded. Great week and we will try to come same time next year.

Beach Lovin'

August 2014
, Sherrard, IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

The condo we rented was perfect. Very clean, newly decorated. We were in a great spot on the beach and the balcony gave us a perfect view of the ocean. I would stay here again. The master bedroom bed could be a bit more comfortable and the washer and dryer are a bit out of date, but other than that - it was a fantastic stay.

"THERAPY"

August 2014
, Daphne, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

My family and I have had a difficult and stressful few months with the loss of my mother-in-law,health issues with my parents, and etc. We needed a break and this was the perfect place to was close to home. A piece of paradise in our own backyard.Awesome view!!! The beds were absolutely wonderful. Very peaceful and relaxing atmosphere.

Week away

June 2014
, Birmingham, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Property was pleasant and location was great!

Wonderful stay

June 2014
, Alexander, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a blast! We had trouble with our key and lock, we called the office and Bender sent someone right out (within the hour) to fix it. Thank you!

Couldn't ask for a better place to stay!

May 2014
, Sulphur, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We were needing something to accommodate for a trip for 6 and this 2 bedroom was perfect. We had plenty of room. The condo was decorated so cute and had everything we needed for cooking. This condo is located close to the grocery store. Also the indoor and outdoor pool were kept up very nicely. I used the sauna and it worked great. I enjoyed my stay because of our wonderful unit and condo as a whole!

Savoie beach vacation

April 2014
, Covington, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My kids and I had the best beach vacation ever staying at this location. I am so happy I found this condo and would stay there again in the future.

spring break

April 2014
, Hopkinsville, KY United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Very nice trip, good condo, great location, nice weather, could not have ask for more.

spring break

April 2014
, Hopkinsville, KY United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Very nice trip, good condo, great location, nice weather, could not have ask for more.

Carribean

April 2014
, Byron Center, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a wonderful vacation at the Carribean Condo in Gulf Shores!

Great Stay

August 2013
, beersheba springs, tn United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Clean, great location, hope to return next year.

Love it!!

October 2013
, Memphis, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved the Condo. Wouldn't change a thing but would add lounge chair on the balcony, other than that would change a thing.

Great trip!

October 2013
, Hixson, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Great condominium!

review 204

July 2013
, Imperial, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

great good location

review 204

July 2013
, Imperial, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

great good location

vacation

July 2013
, Fayette, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

enjoyed the condo it was updated and clean with excellent decor. beds were comfortable, even the pullout sofabed. loved the balcony! jetted bathtub great!

Gulf Shore Vacation 2013

June 2013
, Kimball, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

Caribbean 204 was very clean. Had everything we needed to make our stay comfortable. My 7 year old grandson had a blast and we would definately book this rental again.

Caribbean 204

June 2013
, Elizabethtown, Kentucky United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Only complaints we had were not enough chairs to sit in by the pool. It's clear there's not enough room for lounge chairs but they could put some folding or beach chairs around . Also, it could use a good scrubbing around the shower and toilets to get the mold out . Overall we were happy with the condo . Mattresses were VERY comfortable and that is a HUGE plus !!!

Loved it!

June 2013
, Alexander, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Had a wonderful week, love the condo & the location is great!

Caribbean 204

May 2013
, Owensville, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This is a great location. Away from the large condos and big beach crowds. Pools are very nice. Will be back!!

spring break

March 2013
, Warrior, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

we stayed in unit 204 was great condo upgraded kitchen beds slept great new mattresses had good weather will be back

Blue sky and blue water

October 2012
, Fayetteville, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

The weather was perfect, the beach was beautiful, the water was a clear blue. Whay more could you ask for!

Heaven on earth

September 2012
, Morganfield, Ky United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This is the third time we have stayed in this building and second time in this condo.The people at Bender realty are so friendly and want to help in everyway.The one problem we had was, that we could not stay longer.

Wonderful Getaway

September 2012
, Smithdale, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We loved our stay at Caribbean 204. The beds were SO comfortable. Can't wait to go back to see the new granite and tile they were supposed to be putting in after our stay. We had to put up some of the breakable (too many ceramics for 3 small kids). Wonderful place, hoping to return for another visit soon.

Great property!

August 2012
, Brentwood, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Love these condos! This unit is very comfortable and pretty. Although it could have been dusted a little better and the bed pillows need replacing, overall it was a really good condo. The fitness room and both pools were in excellent condition, and the grounds were well kept. Will definitely stay here again; it is one of our favorites!

Great place

August 2012
, Birmingham, Al United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

We loved staying here!!It is a wonderful location right on the beach, we had more than enough to make our stay a great one. The carpet needed more cleaning but my family and I will be staying here from now on and would recommend the caribbean to friends

Good place to stay

June 2012
, Bowling Green, Kentucky United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

The outdoor pool was big. The indoor pool was very handy. We enjoyed our stay at Caribbean, but the carpet needs to be cleaned.

Awesome Vacation

June 2012
, Burkesville, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The location and size of facility were perfect. Great place to take kids, not so large that you have to worry about losing sight of your kids or spend a lot of time on an elevator.

Enjoyed Caribbean 204

May 2012
, Jasper, AL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
4

Overall, Unit 204 was nice. The masterbath needs some attention....mold in the shower and on the blinds over tub. Living room carpet also needs attention. Other than that it was fine.

Wonderful stay!

May 2012
, Auburn, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Could not have been better. Great location and condo was perfect. Clean, spacious and full of useful appliances. Enjoyed the balcony. Will definitely come back next summer!

Carribean 204

April 2012
, Crestwood, KY United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Awesome location and condo. Only a few things i would change. The condo could have been cleaner. Leftover bath towel from previous tenant and some of the dishes weren't clean. Also the keys didn't fit the storage room where the carts were kept so we couldn't use one to take our stuff to the car when leaving. Bender staff gals are great! Professional and friendly. Thanks. Would definitely stay here again.

spring 2012

April 2012
, Pekin, IL United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
1
Location
5
Property condition
2

The condo was nice but the carpet was filthy, needs replaced. Could not go barefoot because my feet would be black with the dirt from the carpet . We had a baby with us, he could not be put down unless we completely covered the dirty carpet with blankets. Also we did not have a screen on the slider, would have been nice since we also had a toddler on the trip. we love to hear the ocean all day but we had to keep the slidder closed. The matress in the guest bedroom need to be replaced, sags terribly in the middle. Also the deck furniture is old and needs updating. The building itself was wonderful and very nice. We we stay at the caribbean again not unit 204 unless the carpet is replace, screen replaced and new matress. Loved the location and the pool was kept very clean. Would be nice to have small table and chairs around the pool. relatives stayed in unit 201, it was very nice, clean and updated.

Perfect

January 2012
, Seymour, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was wonderful!It was a great refreshing break after Christmas.The weather was nice and warm,the ocean was beautiful!

Fall Fun

October 2011
, Hopkinsville, Kentucky United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Property was fantastic. Right on the beach, great location to area restaurants & grocery stores. Decorating of the condo was beautiful and cozy!!

Great Time in Gulf Shores

October 2011
, New Albany, IN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

We had a great time in Gulf Shores. Our condo was very nicely decorated and the view was beautiful, but oh that squeaky mattress. The queen size bed was so squeaky that if you sat down or rolled over you would wake up your partner. Owner should try it out and will surely hear what we are talking about. We would stay again in this unit if we know the mattress is replaced. Would love to have umbrellas at pool side and better table & chairs on the condo patio. We really like Gulf Shores and will return.
As always, the employees at Bender Realty were great.

Fun, fun

September 2011
, Gardendale, Al United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

This is the 2nd time that I have stayed in the Carribean and have been extremely pleased with the accomadations each time. Plan on returning again.

GREAT LOCATION :

July 2011
, Paducah, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

The kitchen needed a few things some plastic glasses, the dishwasher had an awkward lower shelf ( too small) and for the price of the unit could you leave at least 3 packets of automatic dishwasher soap and more than 1 roll of toilet paper per bathroom. Overall though the place was very lovely and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. It's a great location and the staff was very helpful when we had to make a special request with our reservation.

Vacation 2011

June 2011
, Crowley, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Besides the parking, it was great!

June 2011
, Smithton, IL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

Would have preferred to have a gas grill available. The charcoal grills were the "public park style" and were difficult to use and there was no table on site to use.

June 2011
, Cleveland, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Home Away From Home

May 2011
, Rocky Face, GA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved the Caribbean. This was our 4th year and we will be back again. This place is affordable, clean and family-friendly. It feels like home away from home.

Spring break 2011

March 2011
, Conway, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our stay at the cariibbean was wonderful,the beds were comfortable everything was up to date great beach view,pool was nice and warm and clean.we would stay here again.

Location , Location, Great Location

March 2011
, Nixa, Mo United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

This condo was in a great location. We could walk to many places like Boudreaux's for fresh shrimp and a short drive to grocery and other fun activities.The condo was decorated beautifully and was very comfortable. Perfect layout-great view. Really enjoyed the corner balcony. New carpet and tile had been laid the week before our stay. We will definitely return for another stay.

Thanksgiving 2010

November 2010
, Montgomery, AL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

Great location, view from balcony & the indoor pool was heated. The condo was decorated nicely, but it is showing it's age. The carpet needs to be repaired/replaced. The vertical blinds at the sliding glass door are broken - there is no way to 'open' them to let light in - you must fight with them to push everything to the left; also, a slat is on the floor. The bed in the 2nd bedroom was very uncomfortable - hard to find a good spot. The TV remotes did not work. The lampshade in the 2nd bedroom was broken. As far as cleanliness - the master bathroom sinks were not clean & there was hair on the floor. The jetted tub was great & we enjoyed our time at the beach visiting friends, shopping and eating too much! We will use Bender realty again - no problems with the process.

November 2010
, Bremen, AL United States

Overall
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

Bender was great! The Carribean was wonderful!! The location wasn't terribly crowded in the fall. A great vacation!

Our short R & R vacation.

October 2010
, Crestview Hills, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We will be back. Enjoyed ourselves very much and will try to stay longer the next time. The Gulf water was very cool as was the outdoor pool and the indoor pool was very cold.

September 2010
, Meridian, MS United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

The staff was very helpful. I was able to book a vacation at a moment's notice. They were also able to change my arrangements as my needs changed. Excellent choice.

July 2010
, Hermitage, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

July 2010
, Amite, LA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My New Favorite!

June 2010
, Brentwood, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo itself was great. Master bathroom very luxurious! Since the property is small, no wait for elevators and it is far enough down West Beach that traffic is not an issue. Convenience stores, a restaurant, and ice cream parlor in easy walking distance. Management was open, honest, and flexible in regards to the oil spill situation. I highly recommend Bender and I love this particular unit!

July 2010
, Baton Rouge, Louisiana United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

June 2010
, Tell City, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Great condo; furniture needs replacement.

June 2010
, Lafayette, Louisiana United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
2

Great location...quiet...furniture needs replacing (we call it "funeral home furniture--one can get in but cannot get out of the seat). Would come back.