Alabama Gulf Coast
800.528.2651
clearwater-6c Clearwater 6C

Clearwater 6C ~ Gulf Shores Vacation Rental

  • Additional View of balcony
  • Living Room
  • Living Room
  • Living Room
  • Dining/Kitchen Area
  • Dining Area
  • Kitchen Area
  • Additional View of Kitchen Area
  • Bedroom
  • Bedroom
  • Reading Area
  • Hall Bunk Beds
  • Additional View of Bunk Beds
  • Bath 1
  • Balcony
  • Balcony View
  • Balcony View
  • Balcony View
  • Pool Area.
  • Additional View of Outdoor Pool
  • Beach Area
  • Beach Area
  • Clearwater Condominiums
  • Clearwater Complex

Share This Property:
Share This Property:
 

 

This colorful decor coupled with the beachy patio furniture will enhance your stay. This location is within walking distance of the State Park Fishing Pier and a few area restaurants. Excellent direct beachfront view from your private balcony. Building features an outdoor pool for your enjoyment.

  • 1 Bedroom
    1 Bath
  • Beachfront
    Designated Covered Parking
  • Sleeps: 6
    Washer & Dryer
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

20 20

Overall Rating:

4.45 4.45
A piece of paradise
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 07/21/2017
We vacationed here for 4 days and absolutely loved it! The decor was wonderful and the layout was very accommodating for 5 people. It was clean and easy to stay in. The pool was perfect for the our taste and the beach was a stones throw away. We will stay here again and again when we return!
Gulf Shores
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 07/18/2017
Deborah H.
Loved that this was a smaller complex with not a lot of people. 6C was very well equipped with everything we needed. The bed was a little firmer than I like but it didn't stop me from sleeping! Great place to stay and we had a wonderful week.
Clearwater 6C
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 06/26/2017
Nice place. But our first impression wasn't awesome. Small detail, but the fridge door was messy. Is the whole building non smoking or is that up to each owner? Everything else was great.
nice but small
Rating:
1 3 5
Review Date: 03/03/2017
Barbara S.
It has a beautiful view of the ocean. Weather was beautiful. Unit was on the small side.
Great trip
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 10/26/2016
Sharon E.
We love this location it is our third stay here. Will come back in future
Bender Vacation Rentals are top notch
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 09/27/2016
Stuart H.
This was our third trip to Gulf Shores and we used Bender Vacations to book them all. This was our third stay at Clearwater condo also. We stayed in a smaller one bedroom unit this trip because it was just my wife and I. The unit was perfect. Everything was clean and in good working order. Just as we expected. We will definitely stay here again. The folks at Bender are wonderful. You couldn't ask for a nicer group to do business with.
Clearwater vaca
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 09/19/2016
Enteec R.
This condo needs a new mattress. On the side closes to the window you can feel the springs in it. The baseboards throughout he condo need cleaned or painted. All throw rugs thought out need cleaned or replaced.
Gulf Shores June 2016
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 06/27/2016
Unit was clean and in good condition. Kitchen well equipped. Linens were good, Condo was small compared to other high rises but very convenient to pool and beach.
Working with Bender Reality was a good experience. Loved the app. As I had all info at my fingertips.
Great get-away for Snowbirds
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 02/02/2016
Love the location,cleanliness/upkeep of the building complex, and working with Bender Realty.
4) stars for our particular unit as the living area furniture (couch/chair) are well-used. (My husband missed his recliner.)
However, our unit very clean & cozy for two and appreciated the WiFi upgrade.
Will be back next winter!
Manager Response: 02/08/2016

Response from Bender Realty, Inc.

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay in Gulf Shores. Clearwater 6C is a lovely condo, with its beach front view of the Gulf. We look forward to seeing you in 2017!
Great vacation
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 10/27/2015
Sharon E.
We stayed here before and wanted to stay here again. Great location, we like the smaller condo. The rental process was easy. We had a great time. There were a few maintenance issues that need to be attended to, nothing that detracted from the visit. We will ask to stay here again for our next visit.
Manager Response: 10/29/2015

Response from Bender Realty, Inc.

We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Clearwater 6C is a very nice condo in a great location, close to restaurants and attractions. Please know that our office is open seven days a week, with maintenance on staff in order to address any issues that may arise during a guest's stay. Be sure to call Bender Realty when you are ready to return to the Gulf Coast!
great stay
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 10/13/2015
Jimmy T.
the room was very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Nice Place
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 09/01/2015
This place is built for a couple or a small family on a has a great view of the beach and everything we needed to enjoy our stay. There is no grill (that I could find) and the pool cleaner lady was rude when she closed the pool. But everything else was literally top notch and Bender is the best company to rent from. I was delayed in checking out and forgot some clothes in the dryer and they sent them to me at no charge. I rent from this company every year, I highly recommend.
Manager Response: 09/03/2015

Response from Bender Realty, Inc.

We're so pleased that you enjoyed your vacation in Gulf Shores. Clearwater 6C is a great condo with a lovely view from its private, beach front balcony. Please call Bender Realty when you are ready to book a future Gulf Coast getaway!
Fantastic stay!!!
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 08/17/2015
Christopher M.
Location and the unit was the best. Clean right on the beach and staff at the rental office and everywhere else was fantastic. We have been to Myrtle Beach a couple of times but this blew that away - definately will be back!
Manager Response: 08/17/2015

Response from Bender Realty, Inc.

We're so glad you enjoyed your vacation in Gulf Shores! Clearwater 6C is a lovely condo with close proximity to the beach and local restaurant and attractions. Please give Bender Realty a call when you are ready to return to the Gulf Coast!
Vacation
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 07/07/2015
We enjoyed our stay.
Bender Realty
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 04/05/2015
Philbrick S.
The only problem we had was with the wireless connection. The management company did not provide any directions on accessing the wireless connection. When I called they were not sure what I had to do. When they finally figured it out it only worked in the bedroom or hallway. It did not work in the kitchen, living room or on the balcony.
Manager Response: 04/08/2015

Response from Bender Realty, Inc.

We are happy that you enjoyed your time in Gulf Shores, but regret the frustration you experienced with the internet. We apologize that we were not helpful when you contacted us. Plans are in place for improving the internet service at Clearwater. We also have many other condominiums and will be happy to discuss those for future trips. Please keep Bender Realty in mind and give us a call.
Clearwater - Gulf shores - Great Location
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 02/01/2015
First extended stay in Gulf Shores. Love this area and the "beach". Very happy with our condo unit - cozy,comfortable,convenient.
The only negative was the bedroom carpet (somewhat soiled) - needed a deep clean.
Will be back again to spend time at this property.
Manager Response: 02/01/2015

Response from Bender Realty, Inc.

Clearwater is a lovely place from which to enjoy the beach and Gulf Shores. Clearwater 6C is quite nicely appointed, and we're happy that you enjoyed it. Thank you for your input; we are open seven days a week in order to accommodate our guests and take care of needs as they arise. Please call us when you are ready to return to Gulf Shores.
very good
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 10/26/2014
Was under impression more amemtities were actually offered at property location than what was advertised
Spacious and Well-Stocked Rental!
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 09/22/2014
This condo was much larger than perceived in pictures and the lay-out was great. The kitchen was FULLY stocked with utensils, pots/pans, appliances, etc--probably more so than my own kitchen! The keyless entry was a convenient feature as well since there was no room key to keep up with at the beach. The condo was in a great location close to restaurants and shops you could walk almost anywhere. The beach was spacious and clean. The pool was the perfect temp and had plenty of lounge chairs for guests. Our own private parking space in a covered area was the icing on the cake.
Clearwater 6c
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 09/11/2014
Awesome! Great condo with great view... I have been to gulf shores at least 7 times and I believe this was the best condo ever. The rental company went beyond any expectations. We had car trouble and they gave us a number to call AFTER sending their maintenance person to try and help! Outstanding I thought!!
Best vacation
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 08/11/2014
We absolutely loved it!!!! And will Definately be returning!!!!
Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!